Hotels in Fredericksburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
560 Warrenton Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 5 of 38 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Berlin, NJ
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
worth of what we paid room very clean very important
not really

front desk help very nice

Business Traveler
John from Hockessin, DE
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean up to date room, quiet and comfortable
All was fine

Good location, lots of restaurants nearby

Business Traveler
Stephen from Mcclure, PA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was clean, fresh, and didn't appear to have any run down areas. The breakfast was really good and had the meat changed (one day was a ham slice and the next was sausage).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were the most friendly and welcoming of any hotel I've ever been to. Really stood out and made it a wonderful stay.
Couple
David from Golden, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was large and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the eating area large and bright. The location was great for getting off the freeway and into town. The room was quiet.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was convenient, the room was clean, there was a room size refrigerator and the breakfast was very good. Staff was also very friendly.
No, this was a very nice surprise.

We were just staying overnight on the way up I-95, so we didn't need or expect a lot. We just wanted a nice, clean room to stay in. This was a pleasant surprise. Room was well appointed, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. The gal in the breakfast room was especially nice and made sure everything was kept full and fresh.

Couple
David from Rochester, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great for the traveler. It is only 1/4 mile from I-95 and right on US 17. It's clean and well run. The pool is nice and clear.
The parking can be an issue if they are full for the night. The hotel is on a divided highway. That means you have to turn right, go to the next stop light and do a U turn to head to the City proper.

The rooms are very large and clean. They have all the things you will need. I like the inclusion of ethernet to make a hard wire connection to the internet without having to use wifi. They do have wifi if you need it. I like my privacy.

Couple
John from Easthampton, MA
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to the Highway, restaurants & services
Noisy, between rooms. Didn't seem to be a lot of insulation between the rooms. Could hear people talking late into the evening. Stayed here once before and had the same experience. Bed sheets were thin, needing replacement.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinton, NC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast; extremely clean rooms; very accommodating employees.

The only thing I don't like about booking with priceline blind is not being able to specify what type room. Most of the time it's not an issue and I call up afterwards to request two double beds. But this time they were totally booked with a special event and I had to take a King bed for the first night. BUT the staff brought us a rollaway full and graciously moved us to a room with 2 double beds the next night. I was very pleased. ...read more

Business Traveler
Eric from Saint Amant, LA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg