Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
225 Singh Drive
Cranberry, PA 16319

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 3 hotels in Franklin
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Elyria, OH
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was not the location we thought we were going to do we did not go to it. We were under the assumption that this was the Holiday Inn Express in Cranberry,PA outside of Pittsburgh. It needs to be made clearer on the site that it is not.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was attractive and welcoming. The staff was friendly and helpful when seeking information regarding the surrounding area and places to visit/eat. We enjoyed the morning breakfasts served and the food was tasty.
There wasn't anything we really didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We are a group of friends that stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a mini college reunion. The rooms were great - very clean and there is ample space for everything. The microwave and refrigerator in all the rooms is convenient and a great idea!
Everything was great - the hotel staff is very attentive and welcoming! I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again!
Business Traveler
Matt from Zionsville, IN
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and fresh.
A little outdated inside but not bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aleli from Orlando, FL
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and all public spaces are very clean and meticulously maintained. The breakfast was wonderful - it included protein options, which is very rare for "free" breakfasts! The hotel staff was very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucinda, PA
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The murals around the pool were pretty neat!
The room temperature of the pool room could have been much warmer and our room needed the ac to work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean hotel with friendly staff.
Nice swimming pool; except, the temperature was on the cold side. It would be much more presence, it the temperature could be a few degrees warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suleman from Somerset, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, we also liked the complemintary snack and water; nice touch!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Northville, MI
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very attentive and cared about our needs.
I have no issues.

A great hotel in Cranberry.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from East Smethport, PA
May 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good, clean, easy to deal with and use.
Nothing with saying
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.