Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort in Frankfort

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 Vandalay Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort in Frankfort

# 1 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Walcott, IA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds and pillows where super.
The housekeeping staff all ate breakfast and left little for us and other guests, we arrived for breakfast at 8:45 am. Breakfast was stated to go till 9:30 but there was little left to choose from. The breakfast was one factor for choosing this hotel.

We tried to speak to the front desk about breakfast there was no one there for 45 minutes to even talk to. Sign said not available.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, KY
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, KY
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, size and comfort of room, refrigerator and microwave in room, excellent soaps, shampoos, good breakfast selections
stayed 3 nights, room was not cleaned one day
Couple
Doris from Vineland, NJ
December 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
location and large room and bathroom and I like the fact that they don't have big clunky bedspreads with lots of germs. they use a clean sheet to cover bedding it felt cleaner
no
Business Traveler
Larry from West Bloomfield, MI
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
It smelled

At the rate charged, this hotel was a disappointment. Room smelled.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
The breakfast.
We had the "do not disturb" sign out for about 20 minutes. When we removed it and left our rooms the maids were still on the floor cleaning. When we returned about 7 p.m. the room had not been cleaned. I had to get clean towels at the desk.

Returning to an unclean room ruined our experience. I would have rated this hotel much higher otherwise. I

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Gaithersburg, MD
May 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Immaculately clean in appearance and smell, very convenient to shopping and dining.

Absolutely no complaints. I will stay here again when in the area!

Business Traveler
Jon from Reed, KY
December 23, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Fairly new and clean.
I am not a smoker and the room was terrible with the smell of cigarette smoke.

The hotel was modern clean and friendly, just the smell of smoke in the room was terrible.

Solo Traveler
Sue from Walnut Creek, CA
August 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
...appreciated the amenities & cleanliness as well as spacious room/bathroom
breakfast was good but wonder if main course could be more tasty & less "steamer" table overcooked

We got excited when we saw the Holiday Inn Express "H" on the side of the hotels! "There's our friends," we shouted. We even embellished it to "BFF" (best friends forever) because we appreciated EVERYTHING about the sites. Thank you for being a beacon on the sea to the traveler.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg