Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2730 Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brian from Pittsburg, TX
October 7, 2015
6.0
Location to compliment the place we were attending
It didn't feel as new as all the other HIE hotels we have stayed at

It felt like an old hotel converted to a HIE.

Business Traveler
Larae from Rockwall, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel and room both were nice and clean. The staff were nice.
My room was very "muggy" and "clammy" feeling from the time I walked in through about the first 5-6 hours. This was even with the fact that my air was already on High and Cold when I arrived & smelled like wet carpet closed up in the room w/heater on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price and close to the location we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Carthage, TX
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great . The guy at the front desk was very kind an we will continue to stay here in the future
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great for where we were going, staff was extra helpful with helping us find restraints and even printed us directions
Can't really for nd anything to complain about...we got what we wanted for the price we paid
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They found a couple of items I left behind, and got a hold of me so they could mail them to me. That was awesome!!!

Nice, clean rooms & great staff!!! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and responsive
The in room refrigerator was having some problem and was too loud. I unplugged it and the noise ceased. I left the front desk know when I checked out. They said they would have it looked at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
November 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
Clean sheets and fresh pillows
It's age is showing.

The breakfast was good. Inconvenient to have to go to a different floor to get ice from the ice maker. Parking was convenient. Staff was friendly.

Mary from Mesa, AZ
October 12, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and it was close to a lot of Restaurants.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth West, TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.