Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2730 Cherry Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30) in Fort Worth

# 23 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price and close to the location we needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Carthage, TX
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great . The guy at the front desk was very kind an we will continue to stay here in the future
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great for where we were going, staff was extra helpful with helping us find restraints and even printed us directions
Can't really for nd anything to complain about...we got what we wanted for the price we paid
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They found a couple of items I left behind, and got a hold of me so they could mail them to me. That was awesome!!!

Nice, clean rooms & great staff!!! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and responsive
The in room refrigerator was having some problem and was too loud. I unplugged it and the noise ceased. I left the front desk know when I checked out. They said they would have it looked at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, TX
November 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
Clean sheets and fresh pillows
It's age is showing.

The breakfast was good. Inconvenient to have to go to a different floor to get ice from the ice maker. Parking was convenient. Staff was friendly.

Mary from Mesa, AZ
October 12, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were very clean and it was close to a lot of Restaurants.
Couple
Pam from Mcalester, OK
April 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed! Very upscale bathroom! Great breakfast - great location - close to cultural district.
Even my picky husband had no complaints.

Absolutely one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in, especially considering the price (less than $100). Now that we've gotten older, a comfortable bed is the most important element, and this one was A-1. Pillow top king size, better quality than we have in our own home. The bathroom area was what you would expect in an upscale hotel. Excellent internet service. The next time I'm in the DFW area, I will DEFINITELY stay here. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Renae from Deatsville, AL
February 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was as click/clacking sound coming from the wall all night long.

Upon arrival the staff decided to dust the outside mats just as I tried to get out of my car. They created dust/dirt clouds right over me. Ice/snow not removed from the side entrance sidewalk. The bed covering was not appealing. The noise of delivery or trash truck was too much to be that close to the building as it drove up about 3 am. The towels were hard and stiff and some had hair on them (good thing I brought my own). ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth-West (I-30)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.