Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1111 W. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, comfy beds, and friendly staff. I'd stay here again. Busy shuttle bus driver, but he hustled and got everyone where they needed to be. Visit the water gardens when in town!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was a great size, with a very comfortable bed and all the living necessities. The free breakfast had a great selection and was delicious.
The water pressure in the shower was low.

Location wasn't immediately downtown, but a few minute drive away from everything. Definitely a 4-star hotel, and maybe even 5-star for the reasonable price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Ada, OK
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Shuttles can ALL DAY.
Maps show walking paths from train station. Not the case.

Very clean hotel and polite staff.

Business Traveler
Ashley from Birmingham, AL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nicely furnished.

convenient downtown location, right off I30

Business Traveler
Mike from Anthony, NM
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff and big breakfast line up
Maybe the parking....it seemed as if it was not that secure considering the area.....but they probably have security that I am unaware of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pictures for this hotel and rooms were very misleading.
Couple
Nancy from Bryan, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Myrna from Wichita Falls, TX
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location. We were going to the TCU graduation and needed to be fairly close. The shuttle service was great! Really liked the driver. Very friendly and helpful. We had a wheelchair for my husband and he handled the loading and unloading great!
I had a bad experience with the elevator. No fault of your staff. The man that was at the controls didn't keep the door open by pressing the open door button. He held it by his hand. It started closing and got my foot and I fell. BAD experience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg