Hotels in Fort Worth

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1111 W. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orlando from North Richland Hills, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all the stay was horrible.
The staff was just rude. Did not treat us like guests at all. And the front desk operator lady was just rude she was having a horrible attitude to the point were she was red of her anger.

Will not recommend this hotel to no one. And I advise to all the people who plan on staying here not to stay here. This hotel is the worst I been in in years. Do not stay here everyone.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel staff must learn to be more courteous towards their guests!
Business Traveler
John from Schwenksville, PA
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The shuttle service to local sites was excellent with very friendly drivers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
The parking, the decor, the price, the beds, the pillows. Hot water took forever.

Would NOT recommend to anyone.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eddyville, KY
October 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. Everyone was very nice and accommodating toward any request. The hotel shuttle travels within 3 miles of the hotel at no charge for guest drop off and pick up, a terrific feature! I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Brandi from Eldorado, TX
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location perfect to downtown. Staff was great and so was the price!
With the construction, parking was an issue.

Very impressed with the price. The room was great. Breakfast was good. The shuttle availability is out of this world!!! You literally do not even need your vehicle the entire stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. Staff was friendly and gave me a gift when I checked in.
The hotel is being renovated and it was NOT clear where to park and how to get into the lot. Every day the orange cones were blocking a different exit. It was very frustrating. But parking was free, lol, so I guess I shouldn't complain.

Nice rooms, polite staff. And free parking -- not $30 a night valet parking like some other places I checked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OK
March 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very attentive. The shuttle to take us to area attractions was GREAT!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I drive a large vehicle -- not much room in the parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
There are smoking rooms on the 3rd floor. Even if you are not in a smoking room - you smell the cigarette smoke.

Parking is somewhat difficult. This Holiday Inn Express does not look like others I have stayed in. It appears that this hotel was bought from another chain.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg