Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1111 W. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked most everything about this hotel, great staff, location, very clean, good breakfast, etc.
Our room had an odd smell.
Business Traveler
William from Vacaville, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
NICE CLEAN ROOM
YES CHARGING FOR PARKING
Couple
Katherine from Kenner, LA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Holiday Inn Express is the best I've ever stayed in. My husband and I went for an anniversary "stay-cation" because it was relatively inexpensive. The service was above and beyond; the amenities were excellent, and the place was clean as a whistle.
Couple
Toni from Lakeway, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Bathroom vent loud and could not be turned off;Customer service bad-asked for early check in and person I spoke with pretty much blew me off and said I would just have to keep "checking back"Parking spaces were tiny,hard to maneuverRoom made me sneeze
Couple
Wendy from Loveland, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerks were very polite and helpful
Senior Travelers
Susan from Humble, TX
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
to be able to use the suttle was a nice surprise.
it was not a big deal, but since you ask: I asked a room with 2 queen size bed and a couch .she looked if the room she gave us had one, but apparently it did not, because she changed it...and when we entered it did not had one EITHER! But we were okay.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Campbell, TX
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the front desk clerk when I arrived was super helpful, pointing me to several outstanding restaurants which deliver (a plus after a long day at a conference.) Any questions I had the staff was always willing to help, in any way they could.
Parking was VERY limited and too cramped, it would be very easy to hit another car in the tight garages. The room smelled of a very strong deodorizing freshener, which was not pleasant, and made me nauseous.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and well kept. Staff was friendly. I liked the microwave and coffee maker in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel provides free shuttle making it easier to get to where we needed to get on time. Breakfast was good.
It was cold outside one reason y I get hotels with indoor pools. Pool had a sign that it was out of order. Talk to front desk one person said it was working another said it was out of order. Beds were not comfortable. Not worth what I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it was clean
If your a smoker there isn't a secure place for you to smoke. Be prepared to run into homeless people if you go outside at all.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.