Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1111 W. Lancaster Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Abilene, TX
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is great to cook children hospital it's the best breakfast I ever had in a hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great + free shuttle service The hotel was clean, the room was clean except for two minor issues. Free internet is always a plus
The staff were polite but not friendly, except for one cheerful lady in the lobby area who would welcome you to the hotel or say good morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to downtown, has an indoor pool and free breakfast.
Had to pay extra for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is prime!! The hotel staff was excellent !!
The room was tiny, should've paid the extra money for a suite. The walls seem poorly insulated, could hear people coming and going all night long and kids screaming from next door at 6 am:(
Couple
Norma from Georgetown, Canada
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and it was clean.
I thought it was closer to walk to bars and or restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked most everything about this hotel, great staff, location, very clean, good breakfast, etc.
Our room had an odd smell.
Business Traveler
William from Vacaville, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
NICE CLEAN ROOM
YES CHARGING FOR PARKING
Couple
Katherine from Kenner, LA
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Holiday Inn Express is the best I've ever stayed in. My husband and I went for an anniversary "stay-cation" because it was relatively inexpensive. The service was above and beyond; the amenities were excellent, and the place was clean as a whistle.
Couple
Toni from Lakeway, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Bathroom vent loud and could not be turned off;Customer service bad-asked for early check in and person I spoke with pretty much blew me off and said I would just have to keep "checking back"Parking spaces were tiny,hard to maneuverRoom made me sneeze
Couple
Wendy from Loveland, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerks were very polite and helpful
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.