Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
927 Tenth Street
Floresville, TX 78114

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville in Floresville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Floresville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Laredo, TX
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edwardo from Brownsville, TX
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the ladies at the desk lent me her charger for my iPhone. Awesome!!!!
Breakfast was a train wreck! The lady worked very hard but they must've not expected the volume. They were out of 50% of the items.

Overall great experience. Nice pool. We ordered pizza and got no napkins. When I asked one of the cleaning ladies, she went downstairs and brought some to our room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Crandall, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tod from Corpus Christi, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
It had Holiday Inn Express on it.
We had requested a room with a king size bed. The first room we were put in was a handicap room with no tub. The water psi was so minimal it hardly would come out of the shower head. It also had no hot water. The pool was very murky almost green looking.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Seguin, TX
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleasant. .
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janessa from Littleton, CO
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and helpful. They really care about their guests. I'll be back
The only thing I would change is to make some stairs or a path to the HEB for guests so they can walk to the stores more easily.

It was fantastic. And the coffee was pretty good. The staff was great the rooms were great I'll defiantly be using this hotel again!

Couple
Michael from Copperas Cove, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and spacious room
The water in the shower trickled out of the faucet so it was very difficult to take a shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larstin from Victoria, TX
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Gilmer, TX
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, the room was set up very nice and the bed was very comfortable n I felt well rested !
No.... I liked everything about it !
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Floresville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.