Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast in Florence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
180 Etta Gray Street
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast in Florence

# 5 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly responsive staff. Pleasant and clean surroundings.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramer, TN
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is always clean and has a clean smell.
There were a cluster of hair floating in the hot tub.

It is a great hotel. We have stayed here several times. It is our favorite hotel in Florence.

Group Traveler
Amy from Merriam, KS
December 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were nice and fairly modern. We enjoyed having the free hot breakfast both mornings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked all aspects of the hotel
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel

The hotel was very clean, well decorated, and appeared well maintained. I was very impressed with the variety of items available during breakfast hours. Nice fitness center, with a good weight selection of dumbbells. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arthur from Gary, IN
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Was nice place to stay I think the price is kinda high but we anjoyed are stay
The staff wasnt vary well trained ask for the safe boxes where they didnt know anything about them but they was all nice need have to have someone at the frount desk or more then one person to help had wait a few min for help.

Good place to stay over all it was great will stay again

Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
March 12, 2013
7.0
Was comfortable and quiet.
Had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to come to the desk to check us in. There was no bell. A housekeeper happened to walk by and got someone. Also,the breakfast selection was not as varied as our last stay.

I've stayed in this hotel before and felt I had much better service in times past. It seemed as some of the professionalism was gone. The bathroom was not as clean as before. I did not like the fact that staff members were openly gossiping about a very sensitive recent local tragedy. They were naming names and it was just very insensitive and unprofessional.I was looking forward to a return stay in this hotel, but was let down. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramer, TN
January 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is a hotel that my family stays at when we are in Florence and we have always loved it. The room was clean and the staff is always very friendly.

The hotel is not directly on the main street in Florence. However, I think that is a great thing. You don't hear the traffic or anything like that. However, it is just a couple of minutes from the shopping and eating places of Florence. I love this hotel. It also has a heated pool and hot tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Chattanooga, TN
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, modern, nice bathrooms, hot whirlpool felt great.
front desk clerk was a bit gruff on arrival.

New hotel on a busy street a few miles from downtown Florence. Contemporary rooms and furniture with nice bathrooms. Breakfast is included with many choices of food. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Couple
Rob from Ripley, MS
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The hotel location is perfect. The swimming area was excellent.
Everything was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 24, 2012

I was given a smoking room and they had no non smoking rooms available.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg