Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence in Florence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
240 West Highway 287
Florence, AZ 85232

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence in Florence

# 1 of 3 hotels in Florence
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Refoel from Brooklyn, NY
August 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and they offered free breakfast which was a big deal if you're traveling on a budget. The room was very nice and clean.
There was a prob/glitch with my online reservation when I got there at 2AM the attendant said my card didn't go through, I had to show him it had been deducted already and he phoned supervisor took 20 min. to take care of it and I was tired fr 6hr drive.

The room itself was very spacious which was surprising. Loved that it came with micro, iron and fridge. Beds were very comfy. Carmen at the breakfast buffet is a gem! Friendly, helpful and very efficient.

Juanita from Bakersfield, CA
July 29, 2014
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Had a great nights sleep! And a great shower in the morning.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel room was wonderful. Clean, large, and spacious. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic.
We got unlucky with room placement and had a room right next to the elevator, so we didnt sleep very well. There were people swimming and being very loud at 2am and not one staff member was around. Slightly disappointing.

Kind of in the middle of no where. Vut overall it was a very nice hotel.

Linda from Lakeside, AZ
January 12, 2014
10.0
Fast service when we checked it. Very friendly
Nothing I didn't like. it was wonderful

the lounging area was beautiful . Our room was spacious , clean, quiet, the beds were comfortable. the breakfast area was also great, big assortment of cereal, sweet rolls, yogurt , toast,waffles, and many more things. We didn't use it but they had a beautiful covered patio, with tables to eat out on and a small pool. I diffidently will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Imperial Beach, CA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

My Family loved the Hotel. We will come back again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. The location was excellent/convenient for the reason I travelled there. The room was clean very spacious and relaxing I enjoyed my stay there in fact I plan to stay there again in future trips.
The only thing that was an issue were the pillows: not very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
July 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised that is hotel had very comfortable beds. I

It was insulated so that I did not hear other guests and a lot of outside noise which is usually the case in express hotels. This was the nicest express hotel I've ever stayed in. It was clean and the staff was very nice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
May 18, 2013
10.0
The rooms were excellent, clean and the staff were outstanding.
The pool water was quite cold--surprising since the outside temperatures have been quite warm in the area for some time.

This hotel was very comfortable. It's rooms were spacious and clean. Cleanliness is of great concern to me. Public areas were well kept. The staff were helpful with directions and suggestions. The staff were outstanding. They were thoughtful and polite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Lutherville, MD
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice building with comfortable indoor and outdoor areas for complimentary breakfast. We encountered attentive staff that went out of their way to be helpful on both day and night shifts.
They have a nice complimentary breakfast with both cold and warm food, but it could be made even nicer by including some fresh fruit, even if it is just whole apples/oranges/pears.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg