Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis in Festus

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1802 Gamel Cemetery Road
Festus, MO 63028

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis in Festus

# 1 of 4 hotels in Festus
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from North Liberty, IA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very new and clean, just gave you the impression of being a great place to stay.

I only stayed for one night, the desk clerk made me feel right at home. She even made suggestions on food and other things to do in the area.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Looked and smelled like a new hotel and it is 4 years old. Admire the manager and staff responsible.
Access was a little inconvient from the interstate 55 highway. Not bad but could be difficult after dark. Only one elevator. Definately needs two.

This was a very nice hotel. Way above my expectations and I'm a fan of Holiday Inn but this hotel was excellent. The staff was very nice, the room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. Just off the interstate. Non-smoking. Breakfast was good. I was just very pleased. This hotel could be an "example" hotel for the Holiday chain. I don't know about the pool as we didn't have a need on this trip. But everything else was excellent. Wish they had a reward program. If they do, I wasn't aware of it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Soto, MO
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable bed and lots of comfy pillows
The walls are paper thin and we were disturbed all night by the people in the next room. Did not get any sleep.

Way too expensive for a night without sleep

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmud from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly clean safe close to the shopping area breakfast and the pool
The elevator is very slow :(

Highly recommend this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bernie, MO
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, great location.

Would definately stay at this hotel again. Very clean, pool was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Peoria, IL
October 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Hotel was excellent very easy to find right off the interstate hotel looks very new beds were the softest in any express I've stayed in breakfast was hot and good if I'm ever visiting that way again they will definitely have a return visitor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Decatur, IL
August 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff.
2 visits, out of 4, we have been awakened hearing the neighbors activities
early in the morning. The walls are very thin. I 'd asked for no neighbors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Fair Grove, MO
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's newer. Some rooms have free movies on demand.
Bathroom lighting is dim making it difficult to apply makeup.
Stasea from Trinity, TX
April 1, 2012
5.0
Clean
No good water system- not enough hot water-- then u scorch yourself- pillows old & not fluffy- sink water pressure poor- dining rm furniture uncomfort
Business Traveler
Mike from Park City, UT
March 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel is a typical Holiday Inn Express. This one is very clean and the staff makes you feel welcome.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg