Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1802 Gamel Cemetery Road
Festus, MO 63028

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis in Festus

# 1 of 3 hotels in Festus
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Delia, KS
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice facility, with great staff! The room was well furnished, and the beds were very comfortable. Thank goodness they had provided a list of local restaurants who delivered. The pool was a perfect temperature, and very clean.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Overland Park, KS
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, and slept comfortably.
The breakfast was much to be desired. Second day I didn't even try it.
Couple
Jeanie from Franklin, TN
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness - great beds & pillows - Staff very accommodating and friendly
Nothing outside of having to pay over $20 in tax which is state and not the hotel
Couple
Matthew from La Crosse, WI
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice room Great breakfast options
Sink was really high and far Back, mass it hard to brush teeth. Night stand was dirty with dine sort of wet oily film
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Avon, IN
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location; upon check-in staff was proactive in resolving a room issue as we needed a double room instead of single King.
Group Traveler
Steve from Lenexa, KS
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean. Well maintained.
Couple
Danielle from Cape Girardeau, MO
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor
Only one Elevator
Solo Traveler
Nicole from North Liberty, IA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very new and clean, just gave you the impression of being a great place to stay.

I only stayed for one night, the desk clerk made me feel right at home. She even made suggestions on food and other things to do in the area.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Poplar Bluff, MO
April 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Looked and smelled like a new hotel and it is 4 years old. Admire the manager and staff responsible.
Access was a little inconvient from the interstate 55 highway. Not bad but could be difficult after dark. Only one elevator. Definately needs two.

This was a very nice hotel. Way above my expectations and I'm a fan of Holiday Inn but this hotel was excellent. The staff was very nice, the room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. Just off the interstate. Non-smoking. Breakfast was good. I was just very pleased. This hotel could be an "example" hotel for the Holiday chain. I don't know about the pool as we didn't have a need on this trip. But everything else was excellent. Wish they had a reward program. If they do, I wasn't aware of it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Soto, MO
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable bed and lots of comfy pillows
The walls are paper thin and we were disturbed all night by the people in the next room. Did not get any sleep.

Way too expensive for a night without sleep

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Festus - South St. Louis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.