Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2117 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 2 of 32 hotels in Eugene
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, OR
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice and the breakfast was very good, especially for being free.
I wish we had been warned ahead of time about the renovations that were being done. They were working directly above us from 8am to 5pm, even on the Saturday of our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ada from Medford, OR
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great room layout and staff was very friendly.
Did not appreciate hearing the couple in the room next door at 6:30am through the walls. Glad our young child didn't wake up to hear what was happening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Malia from Pflugerville, TX
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best free breakfast we have ever had at a hotel
I know they are undergoing a remodeling but it was not going on during our stay so it wasn't a problem but I did notice they put out free earplugs which is thoughtful
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Fort Worth, TX
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had a great location. It was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
The elevator was slow
Carol from Apache Junction, AZ
April 27, 2017
9.0
Price, location
Joanna from Junction City, OR
November 3, 2016
10.0
They have a great breakfast available and a free washer and dryer to use
Parking wasn't very convenient
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Portland, OR
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good value, comfortable, clean beds, friendly staff.
This hotel is an disposable-everything eco-disaster. Nobody wants to drink coffee out of a gas station cup and eat with a flimsy plastic fork. Invest in a dishwasher already. The room's plastic glasses felt like urine specimen containers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Nisswa, MN
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room and comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.