Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene in Eugene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2117 Franklin Boulevard
Eugene, OR 97403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene in Eugene

# 3 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was large, modern, and inviting. I would have been happy spending a few days there.
Due to the room setup, I could see the door from the bed. There was a LOT of light bleeding through under the door, and I'm very sensitive to that. My only real complaint. (although, the bath towels were nice, but shed a lot of cotton when used)

Good breakfast options.

Couple
Jim from Jackson, MS
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very helpful front desk
Breakfast choices were average at best. Eggs had some ham/cheese/something goo inside that were most unappealing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Redding, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Walking distance to trail and university.

We stayed for a soccer tournament and each field was with in 2 mile distance of these fields.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was helpful, kind and looked like they enjoyed working.
No, I would return

The hotel was accommodating, clean and helpful. Location is perfect; we were able to walk across the street to an amazing high end grocery store and it is a few hundred yards from the U of O sports arena.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aptos, CA
June 28, 2014
10.0
What was not to love, everything was great! Clean, friendly, accommodating, even the breakfast was delicious and featured some gluten-free goodies.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Salem, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
March 27, 2014
10.0
Clean n friendly
Construction next door, but couldn't hear it inside
Matthew from Kingston, WA
February 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg