Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412 in Enid

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4702 West Owen K. Garriott
Enid, OK 73703

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412 in Enid

# 1 of 12 hotels in Enid
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious, clean, quiet.
There was no recycling option for plastic bottles, aluminum cans, etc.

Breakfast attendant struggled to keep up with demand. Pool and other areas looked really good but I did not have a chance to use them. Would have been nice to have a couple more outlets available.

Couple
Lakisha from Dallas, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room we stayed in was amazing. Completely up to date and I love have AC control!
Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Ft Worth, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Impressed with the room and the quality of the bed. Staff very nice and professional
Could use more parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was polite and tried to be helpful.
No one told us when we checked in that the pool was not open for the week. When we found this out and asked they said that because we used priceline they would not do anything to compensate us but that if we had not they would have been happy to.

We were basically punished for using priceline at this hotel. We were told when we checked in that if we had not used priceline we would have been able to have a say in what room we chose and that we should have used and that we should have gone through them directly. We chose this hotel because we wanted one with a pool for the kids - its the only reason we chose this hotel. We were not told at anytime not even at check in that the pool was out of order. When we asked they said again that if we had not used priceline they would have compensated us. When asked why we were not told they said again that if we had booked through them they would have told us and would have told us again at check in. Why they would not have told us when we checked in just bc we didn't book through them I cant understand. The staff was very polite and said that the policy is out of their hands and tried several times to suggest places where we could pay to entertain the kids. So I thought the staff was very nice but the hotel policy of treating priceline customers this way made me no longer want to use them. I plan vacations for friends and family all the time and have used priceline everytime and have not had this problem with other hotels. They suggested it was pricelines fault and that they should have made it up to us. I just wish someone would have told us they didn't have a pool. 3 sad kids does not a happy vacation make. ...read more

Couple
Stacy from Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It has a small safe, microwave and refrigerater.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, TX
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to eating establishments and shopping
No

Nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast was enjoyable. Very family friendly atmosphere.

Couple
Robert from Hamilton, Canada
October 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel is clean, new, and comfortable. Breakfast runs until 10:00am.
Never a fan of 11:00am checkout.
Couple
Gina from Van Vleck, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is one of my favorite Enid Hotels. It's awesome and in the middle of Enid activity.
Couple
Jarrod from Newcastle, OK
August 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Free continental breakfast was outstanding. Beds are super comfy.
Although this hotel is clearly less than 4-5 yrs old it's already showing it's age.

Overall my stay at this hotel was positive. The pool area was a disappointment. Apparently they had recently remodeled the pool area and hadn't fully finished the job. There were pieces of the grout material all over the bottom of the pool and hot tub. Not to mention the hot tub jets weren't working. When I questioned the person working the front desk about it she replied that it was supposed to be closed. I informed her that one of the principal reasons I picked their hotel over another was the pool area and I should get a discount on the room. She claimed she didn't have any say over that so I let it drop and told them I wouldn't be back to which she seemed indifferent. The only saving grace to this establishment was the free breakfast. A great selection and everything was super fresh. Overall not a bad place to stay but I will personally think twice about using them again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawnee, OK
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We wanted a double bed and it only had a King size and didn't specify when we booked the room and they weren't willing to switch to a double bed.

Hotel was new and clean

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enid-Hwy 412
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg