Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1350 West Atlantic Street
Emporia, VA 23847

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia in Emporia

# 3 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lanette from Mechanicville, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Hot breakfast. Location, just off highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast is the best part of this hotel.
For the second year in a row, we could not use the pool. The first year was due to maintenance and the second was due to renovations. You would think it would be open on Easter weekend. I'm seriously considering finding a new place to stay next year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and a very comfortable bed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from West Orange, NJ
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and comfortable room. Quiet stay both times. Great complimentary breakfast. Great value for a low price!
Couple
Michael from Frankfort, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Easy to get to.
Dirty sheets when we got in. It was late so we had to use another sheet to cover the dirty and ripped one up. Housekeeping tried to enter our room before we were out without knocking. Grrrrr...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestal, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The armless chair with ottoman was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brunswick, NJ
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Eatonton, GA
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean room & nice breakfast.
No lobby very odd setup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourne, MA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here before and always look for it every time I travel in the area. Great room, great breakfast and great staff.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, NY
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location near I-95, easy to get to. Room was decent, with comfortable bed. It seemed they had done some recent renovation / improvement.
Breakfast buffet was mediocre.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.