Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia in Emporia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1350 West Atlantic Street
Emporia, VA 23847

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia in Emporia

# 3 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly and attentive staff.
TV would shut off from time to time but not a major problem
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean
Breakfast was somewhat cold. Coffee was so-so.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Surrey, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Valley Lee, MD
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I chose a queen double non smoking and ended up with a king smoking. The lady at the desk said she was booked and nothing she could do about it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, MA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rego Park, NY
February 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
February 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean & comfortable bed. Good Breakfast.
It was easy to find.

It met my expectations and I would stay here again.

Couple
Michael from Oak Ridge, NJ
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything great except shower. Terrible hot/cold water temp., as well as water pressure. Don't know if it was a problem with the room or the hotel. Everything else perfect.
Gail from Fredericton, Canada
January 4, 2014
7.0
We enjoyed our stay. Great Breakfast. Free wifi.
That we had to drive up the road and do a u-turn to get to any restaurant. Although in the evening, the road was not busy. This hotel was about 4 or 5 kms of the restaurants. I thought I paid a little to much for this hotel on the Express deal.

Served cookies in the evening. That was nice.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Breakfast offered had no meat. Usually offer sausage or bacon. Did have S.O.S. but you have to like S.O.S.!! Needs to get a waffle maker like other hotels. Offered a pancake machine, but pancake4s were very thin and overcooked.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg