Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
50 Martin Street
Elkins, WV 26241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins in Elkins

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elkins
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptionally courteous and accomidating and the room and amenities exceeded my expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins, WV
July 28, 2015
Friendly. Attentive. Helpful. Polite.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenswood, WV
June 21, 2015
10.0
Better than expected. Pool hot tub. Close to local restaurants
No

Excellent

Business Traveler
Derrick from Reynoldsburg, OH
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Summersville, WV
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location, close to American Mountain Theater where we attended a show and also the great breakfast bar.
No it was great.

Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was a basic hotel but our experience was ruined with loud people in the hallway the entire time. The staff was friendly and forced to tell other guests to keep it down. Unless you're looking to party i wouldn't stay here.
Rooms are loud, you can hear everything. Other guests were very rude and partying until 5am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Canton, OH
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff! Because of the Daylight Saving Time change, we missed breakfast and one of the staff saw this and brought us breakfast. And this hotel has one of the best free breakfasts! Suited our needs for proximity to Snowshoe.
There is nothing negative I can say about this hotel.
Group Traveler
Greg from Louisville, KY
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, wonderful shower, hot tub worked and pool was very nice.
No restaurant nearby....
Group Traveler
Sarah from Chattanooga, TN
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, and breakfast was great!
No

It was in a great location, had great amenities, and kept us warm while it was quite cold outside!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.