Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
58364 State Road 19
Elkhart, IN 46517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana in Elkhart

# 4 of 20 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lester from Lititz, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Renovating place was all messed up. Probably be nice when done
Business Traveler
Gregory from Arlington Heights, IL
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Parking
It was remodeling. It smelt like paint everywhere. There was dirt inside our room by our door when we checked in and it was still there 3 days later. I have not seen a 27" tv in a hotel room in years.
Toby from Elkhart, IN
March 7, 2016
1.0
Breakfast
Pool was down no warning hottub in room all jets did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from North Tonawanda, NY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish Bay, WI
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location wax good relative to destination but there were no restaurants anywhere near. Not a good location to have kids who want to get quick food
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Alstyne, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's Proximity to South Bend
People were not overly helpful, we never did get a receipt. The room was not what I would call extremely clean.

It is just an averiage hotel - nothing special. The people could definitely be nicer and offer to do more.

Couple
James from Middleburg Heights, OH
September 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Fort Wayne, IN
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had a big room and it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar was clean and adequate.Coffee and hot water for tea was available 24/7. There were two computers. In the front lobby as well as WiFi.
I guess it's inevitable when booking a medium priced hotel but there were some minor scuffs on the wallpaper and stains on the ottoman. One of the bath towels had mascara stains in spite of having been washed. Nothing terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Alexandria, IN
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very well kept and clean. They had a great breakfast also.
The lady at the front desk was not very polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent breakfast choices
Snow removal was lacking in parking lot
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.