Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
58364 State Road 19
Elkhart, IN 46517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana in Elkhart

# 2 of 19 hotels in Elkhart
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Alexandria, IN
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very well kept and clean. They had a great breakfast also.
The lady at the front desk was not very polite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent breakfast choices
Snow removal was lacking in parking lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
decent breakfast choices
snow removal in parking lot was lackingslow elevator
Solo Traveler
Carol from Avon, IN
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large countertop in bathroom, well-lit. One table between the two beds with wall-mounted lighting as opposed to separate tables with a lamp on each one. Bed was comfortable. Stairway at end of hallway was wide and very well-lit.
There was a gap around the door letting in light from the hallway. Housekeeping woke me up by knocking on the door at 9:30, even though the privacy hangar was on the door knob. The heating unit made noises when the heat cycle came on.
Business Traveler
Peter from Kokomo, IN
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Quiet. Safe. Homey feel. Close to East-West 20 bypass. Good breakfast. Pool was nice. Free popcorn and USA Today.
Nothing.
Thomas from Baraboo, WI
October 30, 2014
10.0
The well appointed, clean rooms and excellent breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast bar was excellent.
I saw two bugs in my room, but my husband killed the bugs.
Group Traveler
Leonard from Orlando, FL
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
good breakfast, friendly staff, nice indoor pool, clean rooms
only one computer in business center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and comfortable
The guest that was above use waked very heavy. All throught the night
Couple
Cynthia from Allenton, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Aubry was always pleasant and very accomadating to any request. The breakfast was wonderful and always fresh. We have been to Elkhart several times and this was our best stay.

The rooms were clean. The pool was salty rather than chlorine which seems to save on my suit discolorization. I liked that. It was a quiet location this weekend. I guess Notre Dame was not playing. We visit Elkhart 2-4 yes a year and we found this to be our new favorite place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elkhart-South, Indiana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.