Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove in Elk Grove

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9175 W. Stockton Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove in Elk Grove

# 3 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Castro Valley, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, upgraded our room.
A bit slow in restocking breakfast, we had to ask for coffee, yogurt and a couple other items
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Bellevue, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
This property seemed larger than most Holiday Inn Express hotels and above average for this type of hotel. We had a big room on a corner that was very comfortable. Expected to hear noise from the freeway but happily, the hotel was very quiet.
I'm never delighted with the breakfasts because they aren't very healthy. There was some fresh fruit, and I noticed that the staff kept the buffet full. Coffee was weak.
Family Traveling with Teens
My from Gilbert, AZ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tony from Fresno, CA
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
like the cleaness of the hotel.

Great staff and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Agoura Hills, CA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
December 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff is terrific and the breakfast quite nice and good dining is within walking.
the only flaw is the noise from the 99 freeway...but it helped us get up as early as we needed to. Well worth it.

great

Couple
Joanne from Eureka, CA
September 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
we like the location but we were right on the traffic side so it was a bit noisy starting at 5am. Nice little welcoming bag of treats but only one with two guests.Very nice workers.
had just a few issues this time but our room did get cleaned and we did eventually get a working coffee pot.

they seem to be busy with lots of meetings. it's a nice clean safe feeling hotel in a good location.

Business Traveler
Eran from Little Neck, NY
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Elevator carpet wasn't clean, dust all across the corners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
location near the freeway, eating areas and shopping
everything good
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elk Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg