Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
107 Buffalo Creek Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 10 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annie from Milwaukee, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, lots of food places to choose, shopping mall less than 2 miles away. Really nice public park and outside swimming pool less than a mile away from the hotel. Clean laundry room, exercising room and pool area. Staff kept the breakfast area clean.
Room accommodation, requested 2 beds, Internet kept disconnecting, clerk smoking in front of the entrance.

The staff was friendly, breakfast was decent, coffee was weak

Group Traveler
Shirley from Bossier City, LA
June 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the food for breakfast was good, the place was clean, The beds where very comfortable.
the room only had a shower. I prefer a bathtub

the hotel room and public spaces were clean. I loved that it was a non smoking facility, no smokey smell. The breakfast was good and that added to the overall value.

Couple
Mary from Jonestown, TX
October 26, 2011
Couple
10.0
They gave me a goodie bag.
Can't think of anything.

Great hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Aberdeen, MD
August 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room, Very clean, Great breakfast
They overbooked so we did nt get the room we were promised

The hotel is very clean, staff was friendly, pool was fantastic. But when we arrived we went to our room and it was not the room we wanted and paid for. They told us the people staying in the room we wanted had extended their stay, so they gave us a room with a full bed and two bunk beds. We paid for a room with two queen beds. I was very upset i had to sleep in a bunk bed. The mattress was very thin and i could feel the slats in the bed. I did not feel this was right i should have gotten what i paid for. I feel if the people extended their stay they should have been put into another room. The staff was not accomadating to us as far as the room was concerned. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brett from Brentwood,TN
April 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price, I was pleased with the appearance and cleanliness of the room.
Only complaint was parking - 1/3 of parking was being recovered so we had to park a away from the hotel
Michelle from Waldron,IN
March 13, 2009
10.0
Very clean, staff very friendly.
No fan in bathroom.

My family was visiting you hotel due to our son graduating from boot camp in Fort Knox. Your hotel staff was very friendly. Your housekeeping crew did an awesome job in cleaning our rooms. The only complaint I have is our bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. When getting out of shower the floor was very slick. We did put a towel down but when going out of the bathroom the floor was still wet. ...read more

Couple
Pat from Madison,AL
January 2, 2009
Couple
8.0
It had a nice eat in breakfast room and the food was very good.
The baby bed didn't have a thick enough matress. Also, it did not have a refrigerator or microwave in the room.

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very pleasant. It did have in-room coffee service but didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room. The breakfast area was bigger than most hotels, and the food was very good. It had different food items each morning, as well as some of the same. Our stay was very pleasant, but I wish that we had been on the bottom floor.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg