Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1819 Junction City Road
El Dorado, AR 71730

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado in El Dorado

# 1 of 8 hotels in El Dorado
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Batesville, AR
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Covington, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Continental Breakfast and the friendily staff.
Lack of ventilation in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Algernon from Sherwood, AR
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I believe I may have been getting bitten by bed bugs at night.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Sullivan, IN
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lactation
Price. Way over priced, even through price line.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manning, SC
February 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff at the front desk was exceptionally kind and helpful, both at night and during the day. The hot breakfast was good.
Housekeeping was below standard. If you are there on a business trip and will be gone all day, it is not a problem. But it took several hours from the time they moved into my room area until they finished. They left about 5 rooms open while they worked
Couple
Roy from Everett, WA
May 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Breakfast was always good The service was great
Business Traveler
David from The Woodlands, TX
March 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, appears to have been remodeled. Typical continental breakfast.
Couple
Diana from Nashville, AR
June 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Had a really good breakfast.
The hotel messed up and grace me a bill under the door it was for way less than what
I paid.

Hotel was clean, room was clean and staff was friendly hot tub was broken which is something I would have liked to have known before hand.

Couple
Toby from Lockesburg, AR
February 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Terrific breakfast available, enjoyed it immensely. Had the need for a washer and dryer, had one right there.
Nothing.
Couple
Donna from Mansfield, TX
January 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Our room was perfect. Someone spent extra time making it that way!

Very pleasant stay. The room was much nicer and cleaner than expected. Great staff!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.