Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
350 Smoketree Drive
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro in El Centro

# 1 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.the room was beautiful.
The fridge didn't work. The coffee machine was very cheesy and the coffee bag they gave us barely fit in and soaked up half of the water. They asked if we wanted to switch rooms,but I was already completely unpacked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Corona, CA
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price per night we paid, and that it includes breakfast
We had a small unexpected visitor on our wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, centrally located, clean rooms, variety breakfast options, workout and up to date equipment, amazing overall!!!
Stay was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Miriam from Desert Hot Springs, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like how beautifully furnished it was. The breakfast had a great assortment. Overall it was inviting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hills, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean, new, lots of towels and pillows. Very hearty breakfast with lots of choices.
The jacuzzi wasn't very warm, but it was sort of windy out anyway. I'd rather enjoy the comforting room.

Lots of quick food restaurants within walking distance.

Couple
John from Aurora, CO
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean,Quiet and breakfast was awesome
nothing the staff went out of there way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtville, CA
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy beds, location is convienant, good breakfast, pool area looks fun.
The treadmill at the gym was out of order, the fridge to my room was unplugged. Side door entrance is not secure with proper locks for key entry. Opens without key.
Couple
Lynda from Brawley, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lilia is great...upgraded us for free and is always nice!
The spa wasn't up to par...not hot enough and no bubbles!

Great hot breakfast...lots to choose from

Senior Travelers
Karen from Highland, CA
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location to freeway and it was very quiet.
The water pressure in the shower was not great, but I know this is nothing the very nice staff have control over.
Business Traveler
Marilyn from Desert Hot Springs, CA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.