Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
12858 26th Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North in Chippewa Falls

# 1 of 6 hotels in Chippewa Falls
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
June 12, 2016
8.0
Decent breakfast, indoor pool, clean room. No problems!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
None
Business Traveler
Timothy from Madison, WI
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast, long breakfast time period. I've stayed here several times and never been disappointed.
It's annoying that the t.v. is fixed to the wall and can't be turned side to side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kewaskum, WI
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Moline, IL
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Appleton, WI
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the people there were so friendly and helpful

I needed to stay a little past checkout and they were very kind about it .

Susan from Minneapolis, MN
October 6, 2015
3.0
it was one of the few hotels in the area that had rooms avail.
did not get the room I made a reservation for. paid for a suite and got a small standard room. the hotel gave it away to someone else on a free upgrade and only gave me a $20 credit for the weekend rate differential. not happy as my accommodations werent

all in all, a very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Appleton, WI
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Located right off the highway, close to gas, walmart and food options. The hotel breakfast was perfect for vacation.
I had to go to the front desk to request clean towels, housekeeping didn't leave any.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MI
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and the hot tub were so soothing. I had some aches and pains, which were relieved by the hot tub. I also loved the programmable thermostat in my room and how the cleaning staff respected my privacy.
Although my room was reserved, I was unexpectedly having car trouble upon arrival. When I mentioned to the man at the front desk that I would be needing a car rental, he said nothing and didn't seem to care. He should have offered me some assistance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great stay, friendly staff.
Would of like to seen more fresh fruit choices for breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eau Claire North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.