Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
822 Reelfoot Drive
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 2 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Rome, GA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is always clean, and has friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was better than what we have had here before.
The beds are getting a little old. we've stayed here whenever we are in town because the beds have been great in the past. This time, we noticed they were starting to show some wear.

We come to town a couple of times a year to visit family and friends, and always have a good experience at Holiday Inn Express. The indoor pool is great, the staff is very helpful and friendly, the breakfast has improved since our last visit. We will stay again, but we hope the beds are better next time.

Senior Travelers
Gale from Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was great. Staff was very unprofessional. I called to let th know toilet did not work and it was suggested we use lobby bathroom . Staffer kept saying they were filled to capacity and how far the mantenceman lived from property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from E. Peoria, IL
March 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly and good location. Bed was comfortable, good linens.
Hotel seemed a bit outdated. Not very clean in bathroom. Shower was bad and low water pressure. Hot breakfast food was cold and not very tasty.
Business Traveler
Drew from Kingsville, MO
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Memphis, TN
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like thecleanliness of the room and the breakfast area. Really enjoyed the breakfast that was available.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Omaha, NE
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet room, comfy bed, large variety for breakfast, heated pool
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I loved is at check in the front desk was on it. She had a sense or urgency and had us all checked in and room keys within minutes. She was able to put our whole party next to each other (4 rooms). The staff at breakfast was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed here mainly because of convenience for where we needed to be the next day.
The pool was very dirty. Let me daughter swim, despite inner voice that said not to. Regreted it when she ended up w/double ear infection w/in 2 days.

The hotel is OK, mainly because it is newer. We were on ground floor so rooms have higher ceilings. Also chose this because of double queen beds which helps a family of 3! Location is a little strange but is convenient to the hwy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AR
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.