Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
822 Reelfoot Drive
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 3 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
room
Had a very difficult time with the office manager regarding the bill. She was unprofessional and had no customer service skills or common courtesy. The other staff were good, but it just takes one bad apple to spoil the bushel.
Business Traveler
Charles from Tupelo, MS
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Belinda from Kingwood, TX
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern and clean.
I went to breakfast at 6am while the staff was setting up. staff informed me that breakfast was at 6:30am. I said okay and she went on to point out the signage. no muffin for me.
Carolyn from Florissant, MO
June 1, 2017
10.0
Size
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Belleville, IL
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
unfortunately our room was very dirty like it was not cleaned from the guests before there was mouse droppings along the bed I took pictures of when my fiance and I brought it to the man at the front desk we got a "gotcha and I don't doubt it
Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Greeneville, TN
May 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Enjoyed the nice remodeled rooms. The staff all spoke to us. I usually stay here when I am in town.
Business Traveler
Scott from Grand Rapids, MI
May 3, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to find, easy to get to. Clean rooms, lots of outlets to charge phone and plug in devices.
Internet was OK, but not quick enough to stream video.
Business Traveler
Matt from North Richland Hills, TX
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The lady running the breakfast was awesome! The food was prepared so well, you didn't realize it was microwave breakfast Great hotel! Awesome beds, plenty of pillows, super clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.