Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
822 Reelfoot Drive
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 2 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Omaha, NE
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet room, comfy bed, large variety for breakfast, heated pool
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Chicago, IL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What I loved is at check in the front desk was on it. She had a sense or urgency and had us all checked in and room keys within minutes. She was able to put our whole party next to each other (4 rooms). The staff at breakfast was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Stayed here mainly because of convenience for where we needed to be the next day.
The pool was very dirty. Let me daughter swim, despite inner voice that said not to. Regreted it when she ended up w/double ear infection w/in 2 days.

The hotel is OK, mainly because it is newer. We were on ground floor so rooms have higher ceilings. Also chose this because of double queen beds which helps a family of 3! Location is a little strange but is convenient to the hwy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AR
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Jonesboro, GA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was fabulous, ground level room had 12 foot ceiling,felt very spacious.
none

Room was great, good hot breakfast with a good selection of healthier fare as well. Overall a great room for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brain from Benton Harbor, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality from the district manager
The breakfast wasn't what I expected
Couple
Paul from Moline, IL
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburntown, TN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel really exceeded my expectations for a 2&1/2 star hotel. It was very clean, updated, & the staff was exceptional! Breakfast was also a great perk: we had waffles, bagels, eggs, juice,& even Greek yogurt. It was delicious!

I can not say enough about the friendly staff! From the ladies who clean the rooms, to the front desk, the lady who helped us with breakfast, and the manager...everyone was extremely kind & friendly. It seemed as though the staff enjoyed what they were doing & that goes miles as to the quality of work done. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a great experience.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Spruce Pine, NC
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice acommodations for the price.
Can't think of anything negative.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg