Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
822 Reelfoot Drive
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 2 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Moline, IL
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburntown, TN
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel really exceeded my expectations for a 2&1/2 star hotel. It was very clean, updated, & the staff was exceptional! Breakfast was also a great perk: we had waffles, bagels, eggs, juice,& even Greek yogurt. It was delicious!

I can not say enough about the friendly staff! From the ladies who clean the rooms, to the front desk, the lady who helped us with breakfast, and the manager...everyone was extremely kind & friendly. It seemed as though the staff enjoyed what they were doing & that goes miles as to the quality of work done. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Thanks for a great experience.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Spruce Pine, NC
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice acommodations for the price.
Can't think of anything negative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fayetteville, AR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is the a good value and is the nicest hotel in the area
The surrounding area is old and run down, not dangerous but just old and crappy

The free breakfast is just okay, I've been to Holiday Inn Expresses with way better breakfast options

Couple
James from Conroe, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff.
Nothing

Clean room and a great breakfast.

Dave from Bentonia, MS
June 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel was everything it was advertised to be plus some! The breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunlap, IL
June 17, 2014
5.0
It was clean and smelled fresh.
Yes. I paid for two king jacuzzi suites and I only got one suite. The other room was a handicapped king room. Also, the guy at the front desk was difficult and unfriendly. When I got to my room and called the front desk, he didnt answer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was excellent- night desk and morning breakfast. Very agreeable and helpful about everything.
I killed 2 spiders and a flea in room. Room was musty like it had been a while since it was vacuumed. Maybe no one had stayed in that room for a while.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Greensboro, NC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean & the beds were awesome!
Got to breakfast towards the end & the sausage looked like it had been under the heat lamp for awhile.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg