Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
613 University Place
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant in Durant

# 1 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so friendly, kind, and helpful! My family and I had traveled a great distance to see my brother and family, so we were so pleased to find such a clean, comfortable, and full of nice amenities room! We absolutely LOVED our stay!
Nothing!!
Mauricio from Plano, TX
March 23, 2015
10.0
love it! clean and the food is great...
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulce, NM
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, WIFI, spacious room, fridge, shuttle
Limited equip in fitness center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Double Oak, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was great. It exceeded our expectations. It was a little larger than a normal motel room as it had a couch / seating area. The finishes were modern. The bed was very comfortable.
It was hard to find anything wrong. The eggs were cold for breakfast, and that was all that we can say was not up to par.

Great place to stay if you are going to Chocktaw Casino as they run a shuttle to the hotel.

Couple
Mike from Plano, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like every thing about this place.
There's nothing that I dislike about this place

Great Hotel!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
EVERYTHING

If you plan on using the shuttle to the casino please know that the casino no longer offers them except Friday night, Saturday all day and part of Sunday. They also have only one location drop off at the casino now. On the South End. They do not drop off nor pick up on the North End.

Couple
Jennifer from Grand Priairie, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious rooms, soft beds and friendly staff.
No
Couple
Stacy from Alvarado, TX
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.