Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
613 University Place
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant in Durant

# 1 of 7 hotels in Durant
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookston, TX
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, and the shuttle to the casino was very convenient!
Couple
Paul from Dallas, TX
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Ambience great. Staff great.
Room appeared great but shower was gross with soap scrum and calcium buildup on diverter knob and showerhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartshorne, OK
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything! The room was exceptional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was huge
It was off the main road and behind a WalMart and trailer park. But neither of those would cause me not to stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so friendly, kind, and helpful! My family and I had traveled a great distance to see my brother and family, so we were so pleased to find such a clean, comfortable, and full of nice amenities room! We absolutely LOVED our stay!
Nothing!!
Mauricio from Plano, TX
March 23, 2015
10.0
love it! clean and the food is great...
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
January 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulce, NM
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.