Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant in Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
613 University Place
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant in Durant

# 1 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Aurora, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the rooms are suites with kitchenette, fridge and microwave.
Nothing

Nice hotel. Good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okmulgee, OK
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating.
Couple
Ernest from Pawnee, OK
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and staff was very warm and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice, one of the nicer hotels in the area.
No, it was very clean and comfortable.

My husband and I prefer 4+ star hotels however there are none in Durant. We were very satisfied with this Holiday Inn.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to a variety of food and just a few miles to the Choctaw casino.
Couple
Nora from Weatherford, TX
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Yes that I could not stay forever . Did not want To go home. Loved the place and people.
Business Traveler
Jim from Oklahoma City, OK
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, & comfortable. The staff was professional & friendly.
The breakfast was not what I expected. The eggs were pre-cooked & the bacon was the microwave kind which I eat at home, this just seemed to not be crispy. However, there were lots of other good options.

I will return to this hotel any time I stay in the area.

Couple
Helen from Temple, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Had microwave and fridge, bed comfortable, clean and great staff, recommended a place to eat and it was excellent.Also had a late ck out.
no

Had microwave and fridge, bed comfortable, clean and great staff, recommended a place to eat and it was excellent.Also had a late ck out. Had breakfast but didn't try it, also a shuttle to casino anytime 24/7. Didn't use that either but other people were using it.Had a pool, but closed till May, and a workout room, just extra stuff we didn't need on this trip.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Durant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg