Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton in Drums

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Corporate Drive
Drums, PA 18222

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton in Drums

# 1 of 2 hotels in Drums
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Cumberland, RI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
things were as expected--nice
hotel was great but not in the area I selected on the map. I stopped in an area, went online, and was accepted 8 miles back from where I had already traveled. So I had to back track and then retrace in the morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crozier, VA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy access to freeway, yet quiet. Nice local restaurant over the hill.
A pool or jacuzzi would have been nice.
Couple
Leonard from Nepean, Canada
March 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The person working at the front counter was not very nice. THE REST WAS very good. Len and sylvie
Carmen from N Bellmore, NY
February 6, 2014
10.0
The room was very clean, comfortable & spacious.
Nothing

The front desk lady was very nice, explain where everything was and welcoming.

Couple
Kimberley from Normal, IL
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were great, and room was super quiet. Definitely clean and well kept!
Worst tv i have seen in a hotel in 10 years. Three floors and only one working ice machine on the first floor. Breakfast was at best average. Staff stood together in the breakfast area and talked loudly so we couldn't hear the tv.
Gary from Vernon Rockville, CT
December 4, 2013
10.0
Hotel was new clean and staff were friendly and helpful

New hotel conveniently located near interchange close to where I was working. It was very clean excellent breakfast. friendly helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
James from Wenatchee, WA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
This is not a 3 star hotel it is a 2 at best
hall narrow and long, and hotel is ols
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, NY
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The shower was clean, spacious
The Internet service is very poor, the room was dark, not sufficient light, rooms on the 1st floor are very noisy, and the smell of the breakfast bacon wakes you up - very poor isolation.

The room rates for this hotel are priced as 2 and half stars, where, in reality not more than 1 and a half stars, therefore, very overpriced and even misleading. The room we got was very dark, extremely noisy, and generally speaking was minimally equipped (even the TV set was not flat....). The breakfast room was not clean, there were one or two employees who were trying to manage the mess with very partial success. I will not return to this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Palestine, OH
July 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy access from interstate highway
The price for one. Our room had analog TV no flat screen HD , I believe all the rooms were the same ,even in the breakfast area. I had a choice to stay several places in the area but I selected this one. I've been a Priority member since 1986
James from Bay Shore, NY
June 27, 2013
5.0
I was very dissatisfied. Online it shows. They have a pool and refrigerators In the room. And the pool hasn't been built yet. The Show the plans for the pool in there lobby.if I would have Known in advance. I would have chosen another location.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Drums-Hazelton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg