Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown in Warminster

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
240 Veterans Way
Warminster, PA 18974

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown in Warminster

# 1 of 2 hotels in Warminster
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
This is a nice and convenient hotel with decent internet and clean comfortable rooms.
The guests. The night I was there they had the UPENN hockey team staying and from 10 to about 1AM it was like animal house. Not what I paid for, and aside from some apologies, no accommodation for experience.

It's a good business hotel, I will return, but not without making sure I am not on the same floor as any groups of hoodlums.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very c lean and well taken care of. Great breakfast.
I base of bath tub is curved and hard to stand for a shower. The shower head had a spray that was hard to get a reasonable coverage for washing and rinsing.
Donald from Hewitt, NJ
September 28, 2014
10.0
place was spotless. bathroom fixtures looked new and modern. thought it must have been recently renovated.was told no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I travel for business weekly and this is the nicest HIE I have ever seen or stayed in¿¿ Top notch rooms, pool, and fitness center. Breakfast was also a pleasure and well presented.
Slightly more than I am use to paying, but worth it as this was a personal trip.

Truly a beautiful HIE. This could be a 3-3.5 star hotel in my eyes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
beautiful & great location and was checked in promptly
during my stay someone on the 3rd floor had been smoking because the entire floor even the elevator reeked of cigarette smoke :(

I was there for an event (the Xcalibur Cup) and the hotel was very wonderful to stay at compared to some other host hotels I have stayed at for competition. :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburg, MO
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are extremely customer service oriented. Hotel is very nice.
Business Traveler
Allison from Raymore, MO
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room, lovely pool and good breakfast! Definitely great for families. And I loved the coffee machine in the lobby. We spent many a moment together, the coffee machine and I. The desk staff was helpful and gave us toothpaste! Thanks!
Michael from Willow Spring, NC
April 11, 2014
8.0
you walked in and are greeted by a K Cup machine with Dunkin Donuts K Cups and homemade cookies the friendly staff and clean aroma.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg