Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
240 Veterans Way
Warminster, PA 18974

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown in Warminster

# 1 of 2 hotels in Warminster
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the size of the hotel room especially with the jacuzzi inside the room it was so comfortable, and the cleanliness on every part of the room was pretty good. The area around the hotel was so quiet.
The only thing that we didn't like is when the second night we stay, the hotel got power outrage around 11.00 pm. No generator to back up for power outrage. We waited quite sometime to get the electricity back on and it was not comfortable at all for us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holliaysburg, PA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great front desk nice lobby with Fire place nice big rooms great breakfast
Couple
Luis from Rosedale, NY
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the hotel was as well. Friendly staff. The room was very spacious and the the bed and pillows were great. Breakfast was always hot and very good selection.
The hotel was not close to highway and there were not too many restaurants close by.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NJ
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean.
Minor, but no clock in the pool area?
Couple
T from North Andover, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
cookies, breakfast omelets, cinnamon buns & comfortable beds
turning off the room heat did not seem to turn down the heat in the room. we had to open a window to cool it down enough to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
This is a nice and convenient hotel with decent internet and clean comfortable rooms.
The guests. The night I was there they had the UPENN hockey team staying and from 10 to about 1AM it was like animal house. Not what I paid for, and aside from some apologies, no accommodation for experience.

It's a good business hotel, I will return, but not without making sure I am not on the same floor as any groups of hoodlums.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very c lean and well taken care of. Great breakfast.
I base of bath tub is curved and hard to stand for a shower. The shower head had a spray that was hard to get a reasonable coverage for washing and rinsing.
Donald from Hewitt, NJ
September 28, 2014
10.0
place was spotless. bathroom fixtures looked new and modern. thought it must have been recently renovated.was told no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I travel for business weekly and this is the nicest HIE I have ever seen or stayed in¿¿ Top notch rooms, pool, and fitness center. Breakfast was also a pleasure and well presented.
Slightly more than I am use to paying, but worth it as this was a personal trip.

Truly a beautiful HIE. This could be a 3-3.5 star hotel in my eyes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
beautiful & great location and was checked in promptly
during my stay someone on the 3rd floor had been smoking because the entire floor even the elevator reeked of cigarette smoke :(

I was there for an event (the Xcalibur Cup) and the hotel was very wonderful to stay at compared to some other host hotels I have stayed at for competition. :)

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Doylestown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.