Hotels in Sylva

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
26 Rufus Robinson Rd
Dillsboro, NC 28725

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro in Sylva

# 2 of 5 hotels in Sylva
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Butler, PA
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
free breakfast, parking the location was convenient for why I was traveling

Staf was freindly and had a lot of good advice on attractions and food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Sylva, NC
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Exceptional customer service, very clean rooms and the hotel itself is very clean and welcoming!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sautee Nacoochee, GA
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
very loud rooms. very over priced.

Upon arrival, I was given an accessible room, which smelled horribly of smoke (even though this is a non-smoking hotel). I asked to change, and was given a room, directly in front of the elevators, on the main floor (loud all night). The hotel is not near anything in town, and no way to walk to town. Horrible location, extremely overpriced

Couple
Kate from Wilmington, NC
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for weekend activities in the area and access to the Blue Ridge Parkway, trails and WCU's campus
The room smelled a little musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was fantastic and the woman serving was very nice and friendly.
Pool heater was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Greenville, PA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean rooms, comfortable beds, very friendly staff, good breakfast.
no

Very nice, clean, everyone was friendly and helpful, we will always stick with Holiday inn express, like them so much better than other hotels! After having a bad Disney resort hotel experience, we were glad to be at Holiday Inn.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, NC
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the layout of the room.
No.

This is a wonderful hotel for the money. It is clean, has wonderful water pressure, and has a great breakfast. I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel. I have stayed here twice and would do so again.

Business Traveler
Linda from Toledo, OH
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice lobby and rooms, good breakfast attentively staffed and clean. Very friendly too.
No
Couple
Dustin from Morganton, NC
June 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
This place is right off the interstate. We were a nine min drive to the town. The room was amazing. Wifi was great. The breakfast was amazing!!!!!
No dislikes except that they wouldn't let me check in 15 mins before four. I didn't even want to get into the room I just wanted to check in. It isn't that big of a deal though I just check in at 8 when I got back.

I would definitely go back to this motel. It was amazing in every way.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg