Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45555 Utica Park Blvd
Utica, MI 48315

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica in Utica

# 2 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lexington, KY
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean, very accessible with full breakfast. Staff was friendly.
No, will definitely stay again.
Group Traveler
Sabrina from London, Canada
November 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived on thanksgiving and the staff was super friendly! Our room was ready even though we were early and it was super clean. In fact the entire hotel was meticulously clean. The rooms were comfortable, good mattresses and great water pressure.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Marine City, MI
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good breakfast!
I left my phone charger in my room. To my disappointment the hotel charged me to send it to me. I just would have thought after spending close to $---- they would've sent it to me on their bill.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canada, KY
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Port Huron, MI
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Near were i needed to be.
The room was not the cleanest. Rugs very worn and stained. Did not smell clean either. Not worth the price that was charged.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Gibraltar, MI
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Macomb, MI
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
My wife and I were staying at the hotel the night of our wedding. While confirming a late check-in, we mentioned off-hand to the front desk attendant that we were just married, and our room was upgraded to a suite - it was a very pleasant surprise :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit - Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.