Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
108 Hutchinson Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area in Destin

# 9 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Algonquin, IL
April 1, 2015
5.0
The location was close to beach and shopping. You could walk to both of you wanted.
They did not clean our room unless we chased down the housekeeping staff. We would be gone all day and come back late afternoon or evening to find unlearned room and no clean towels.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Flower Mound, TX
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great, just a short walk away from the beach and close to many restaurants and other things, and the staff was super friendly! Plus the cookies at the front desk were delicious!
Couple
Michael from Roswell, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the beach and friendliness of the staff. And the breakfast options.
Kaylee from Georgetown, IL
March 4, 2015
10.0
The staff really made this the best! The location is amazing snd the breakfast was great. But the fantastic staff was out of this world! Hotel employee was so welcoming and even the kids mentioned how nice he was!
other than there isnt an indoor pool nope! Even the gym is great!

How this is only a 2 star is beyond me! I had a 6 year old with us that thought we must be rich to stay here! The room was huge! The breakfast was delicious. Even the fresh coffee they always have was tasty! It is a very short walk to the beach and on your way out the door every employee gives you tips on where to go and wishes you a great time. I never seen one staff member without a smile. They made us feel like we had known them all along! We will be staying here again and every time we visit! Whatever you are in town for this is a great place to stay! ...read more

Couple
Tomika from Bessemer, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and clean and the bed my goodness and the beach was near by .
The breakfast the eggs wasn't real and the sausage .abd the milk watery .
Couple
Michael from Haysville, KS
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
this is a 2 1/2 star motel that is really a 5 star! Clean, quiet and very nice. Comfortable beds, excellent free breakfast and great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice restful and relaxing time. A++++
That we couldn't stay longer!
Couple
Gary from Appleton, WI
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, good breakfast. Nice location!
No indoor pool or hot tub.
Couple
Debbie from Metairie, LA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was a lot of noise outside our window even though we were on the 3rd floor. Sounded like a generator turning on and off, or maybe a refrigeration unit on a truck in the parking lot next door.
Couple
John from Minneapolis, MN
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, great staff. Probably the best 2.5 star we have ever stayed in.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. The hotel was very clean. I am really picky when it comes to hotels, so the fact that the rooms were really clean was a plus for me. I saw the staff cleaning the hotel consistently. I would most def stay there again.
Although we went to the beach daily, the swimming pool really sucked for those that like to hang out around the pool this is not a nice pool at all.

Great location, great breakfast, really clean, awesome staff!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Destin E - Commons Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.