Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge) in Destin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
108 Hutchinson Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge) in Destin

# 8 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Minneapolis, MN
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, great staff. Probably the best 2.5 star we have ever stayed in.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. The hotel was very clean. I am really picky when it comes to hotels, so the fact that the rooms were really clean was a plus for me. I saw the staff cleaning the hotel consistently. I would most def stay there again.
Although we went to the beach daily, the swimming pool really sucked for those that like to hang out around the pool this is not a nice pool at all.

Great location, great breakfast, really clean, awesome staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast
They said it was a block away from the beach. More like 3 blocks

It was good. You get what you pay for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very courteous and helpful and the breakfast was unusually good. Besides the fresh waffles, eggs, meat, yogurt and other typical offerings, this had a muffin-warming pan filled with fresh cinnamon rolls, available 6:30-10:30.
The pool was too small and disappointing in that it wasn't landscaped. For a beach pool in Destin, there is no excuse for not having at least a cluster of palms in a corner.

Luggage carts were available both times we needed them. Although our room was near the elevator, we weren't awakened due to the elevator being separated from the hall of rooms. Several stores were close by (a pharmacy, grocery, etc.) and it was only a couple of blocks to the beach--ok for walking if you didn't have much to carry.

Couple
Charles from Starkville, MS
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Jackson, TN
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendly service

I would recommend this Hotel is the place to stay .Last but not least the breakfast was good fresh each morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raemona from Evansville, IN
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to everything, and updated decor. Great breakfast for the money.
No
Couple
Cassandra from Festus, MO
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that the beach was within walking distance
The hot items in the breakfast lineup weren't exactly what i had imagined
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Greenbrier, TN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice. Enjoyed the singing maid the most!
Would have liked it to have a hot tub, and laundry facilities.
Couple
Richard from Springfield, MO
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Destin (Mid Bay Bridge)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg