Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1310 E. Wintergreen Rd.
Desoto, TX 75115

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto in De Soto

# 2 of 6 hotels in De Soto
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Oklahoma City, OK
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, TX
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is convenient for my trip.
Bed sheets stained - looked like a someone used a whole bottle of KY jelly. I removed the sheets and threw them in a pile on the floor. Housekeeping took the sheets from the floor put the same nasty sheets back on the bed! Front Desk had weak response!

When we started our stay we found the occasional hair in the bathroom, but I wrote it off as a simple oversight. But after housekeeping put the nasty stained sheets back on my bed I knew this place was unsanitary. When I went to the front desk they were very flippant like I was the one who had a problem. I decided I had to call the 800 number and talk to corporate. I think for a room that charged $---- per night they should at least clean the room. NEVER AGAIN. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Front Desk attendant, is probably the best staff member I have ever encountered! She is what made this hotel above and beyond. Everything was in its place, quiet location, easy to get onto highway. Seemed to be a newer building.
Not a thing.

Bed was comfy, water got nice and hot, nice sized bathroom. Large seating area for breakfast. Can get coffee/tea anytime and complimentary cookies at front desk.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Paris, TX
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed
One sink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious the staff were awesome it was a great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Big Spring, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful!! They made us feel beyond welcome.
Couple
Robert from Lubbock, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor, excellent bed, very pleasant and helpful staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazingly friendly and accomodating. I plan on staying there every time.
Couple
Elizabeth from Waxahachie, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bed!! Staff was amazing!!! Loved it.
I wish there was a door that led directly to the pool area.

This is an amazing place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.