Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport in Denver

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6910 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Chesapeake, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great, very comfy and nice!
The noise from the room above sounded like a herd of buffalo. Most of the 2-3 star hotels have this problem.

Overall a good hotel room but wish the floors could be more sound proofed.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Tempe, AZ
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location, close to airport.
Staff said shuttle would be 10 minutes. Was over an hour. Check out is at noon. Staff knocked on door 4 times from 8am-12noon, and Even came in twice to see when i was leaving.
Couple
Hannah from Brazil, IN
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved loved loved that the pool was open at all hours.
The hot tub was waaayyy too hot and when I asked the young gentleman at the front desk if he could do anything he told me that he couldn't because his shift was ending. There was another gentleman beside him but he completely ignored me and my request.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenience
price

This hotel is NOT worth the price we paid. Very disappointed. We stayed there because of the convenience to the airport. Will not stay again.

Solo Traveler
Dylan from Grand Prairie, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cherie from Saint Paul, MN
May 5, 2014
9.0
24 hour pool/spa!

way more than i expected from a 2.5 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Hartly, DE
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I very much enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, clean and completely met my needs.
nothing I did not like. The stay was excellent.

I would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Eagle, CO
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was.
Comforter was a little dirty and wall looked like it had been repaired.
Group Traveler
Maria from Miami, FL
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Well in general all its ok
The hotel charge 30 dólares in my card y no return útil toda y And I paíd my hotel to You
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg