Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma in Denison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
715 N Point Look Out Dr
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma in Denison

# 3 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushalnd, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast room and buffet was fantastic however we didn't stay there for a food or the looks of their room.
The walls were paper thin where we were kept up both nights due to the loud neighbors. The towels in the restroom were filthy and cabinets in the main room were broken and falling apart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vickie from Hendrix, OK
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean! We have stayed here before and been very satisfied!

Great staff and breakfast!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great. The room was clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. They seemed to go out of their way to make your stay wonderful.
Senior Travelers
John from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melba from Sandia, TX
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large king room. Bed was comfortable. Good breakfast selection.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell City, LA
January 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Commerce, TX
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good hot breakfast, big suite, great location near restaurants and freeway
We booked through Priceline but when we arrived at hotel was told they had not received notification and there was no room!! Luckily they did have a spare the size we wanted!!! They said not to use priceline!!!

Staff were helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Denison, TX
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was great. Location was convenient. Staff was nice.
We reserved the hotel specifically so our children could swim in the indoor pool, only to learn upon check-in the heater was BROKEN! The kids toughed it out but it had to have been 40 degrees & the chlorine level was so high we could taste it in the air!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, TX
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large, spacious rooms. Very nice
Would have liked a microwave in the room. I also had problems connecting my ipad to the internet, not sure why
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denison North-Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg