Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur in Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1051 North Highway 81/287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 2 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
David from Camdenton, MO
November 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean, great staff good value
A little difficult to enter the hotel from highway heading North ...intersection, truck traffic, one way, confusing entrance, etc.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good price, good location, reasonably nice breakfast but unfortunately no eggs. Great coffee all the time.
The front side of the hotel has road noise, especially early in the morning. I should have requested a backside room.
Business Traveler
Sally from Castle Rock, CO
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean.
Hard to get to when going northwest.

Friendly staff, well maintained.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marta from Harlingen, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was large and comfortable, but we were mostly impressed with our check in welcome. The gentleman there was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel at home.
No
Couple
Jasline from Port Arthur, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ok
Too far way past my area!

Good to be so out of the way!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Abilene, TX
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tommy from Pampa, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floydadas, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The big, comfy bed!
The amount held for incidentals for one night stay.

Loved the free Internet and parking. The room was cozy and just what we needed to get off the road for a nap. The front desk staff were great, I was able to call to let them know we were coming in late. We were accommodated right away and even offered a late check out since we arrived at 2 am.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg