Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur in Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1051 North Highway 81/287
Decatur, TX 76234

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur in Decatur

# 2 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marta from Harlingen, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was large and comfortable, but we were mostly impressed with our check in welcome. The gentleman there was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel at home.
No
Couple
Jasline from Port Arthur, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Ok
Too far way past my area!

Good to be so out of the way!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Abilene, TX
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tommy from Pampa, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Floydadas, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The big, comfy bed!
The amount held for incidentals for one night stay.

Loved the free Internet and parking. The room was cozy and just what we needed to get off the road for a nap. The front desk staff were great, I was able to call to let them know we were coming in late. We were accommodated right away and even offered a late check out since we arrived at 2 am.

Couple
Patricia from Hot Springs, AR
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
We were put in a smoking room that smelled bad. The breakfast area was not great. The toaster was broken along with the pancake maker, however there were no signs to indicate this. The food was poor quality.
Business Traveler
Jim from Amarillo, TX
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff and personnel taking care of the facility. My wife enjoyed the first day since I was in conference else where. My experience with the room and amenities were confined to time element 6:00pm to 6:00am which was very adequate for my schedule.
The carpet chosen in the hallways was overpowering to my optical perception. It created motion movement for me with eye problems.
Group Traveler
Paul from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The quality and freshness of the breakfast spread available.
Having stayed in Decatur at various other local hotels in the past 10 years, and NOT knowing what I was missing by not staying here.

Great rooms, staff, food, and value. I Will stay here again on my next stay. The stay was good enough for me to to do my 1st review ever.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg