Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin in Franklin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
851 Commerce Center Drive
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Judith from Fremont, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness & great breakfast
Didn't have a hot tub or a room with a whirlpool bath available
Couple
Diane from Spring City, TN
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was immaculate. The bed was the most comfy ever! The breakfast was wonderful... The ladies were on spot keeping all filled and tidy!
No
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lexington, KY
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The equipment in the workout room was dated.

Our first room had a strange mildew-y smell, but when we called to ask for another room, it was remedied without a problem. The hotel was quiet, clean, and exactly what we were looking for for this trip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munger, MI
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice place to stop and spend the night. They let me check out late (1:00), so that let me get plenty of work done before I hit the road again. Internet was nice and speedy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepper Pike, OH
November 11, 2013
10.0
I was only there for about 6 hours but it was just what you need when traveling through.
Don't expect anything fancy for breakfast. Just the very basics. Not as good as Drury(?) or others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was located too far from Cincinnati where we were wanting to visit each day.

The hotel itself was very nice, priceline was not a good experience. won't use them again for this type of vacation.

Couple
David from Kansas City, MO
July 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice large room with a comfortable bed. Good breakfast; scrambled eggs, pancakes, B&G etc. were all good.
Hotel seemed understaffed, but all staff were pleasant and quite helpful.

Nice hotel, located conveniently just off I-75, close to Springboro OH, and about 6mi from Ikea. Would be pleased to stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Knoxville, TN
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, nicely furnished and room was a good size.
The walls and doors are paper thin; was awoken at 1am when a large group of partiers returned to their rooms and again at 7am when a small herd of young children ran races up and down the hallway.

Overall a nice hotel, but bring ear plugs if you actually need to sleep for more than 5 hours at a time.

Couple
Mark from Windsor, Canada
June 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and quiet.
nothing

Customer service was great, I had a car problem and the front desk clerk gave me a jump start twice, then provided a cab service as well. I was impressed and very thankful for the help!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dayton South Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg