Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4321 Communications Drive
Dallas, TX 75211

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terry from Dawson, AL
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is absolutely the best!
The walls are not as thick and noise-reducing as I would like.

I love the location and amenities of this hotel. I will stay there every time I go to Dallas.

Couple
Dianne from Jarrell, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Midland, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rita from Decatur, GA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
we had a problem with the room but when we brought this to the attention of the staff, we were given another room immediately.

it was very accessible to the convention we were attending and was also very close to the banks that we use.

Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful. The free breakfast was great.
It was a bit noisy in the hotel at times. Most of the noise was coming from the people who were in the room above us. Their floor (our ceiling) was creeking when they walked, and they did a lot of walking. They did a lot of really heavy-footed walking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Bangs, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was absolutely friendly and very well mannered.

The complete staff was so patient with our needs and requests. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location was great, bed was pretty comfy, breakfast was pretty good.
they put me in a handicapped room, it was hard to shower with "handheld" shower head, shower curtain was too short and water went everywhere and then I almost fell; TV did not work at all. Nice TV, but it never came on.

everything was fine except for the handicapped room and lack of working TV... also, there was a strange chlorine/cleaning smell around the hotel (very strong).

Daniel from Amarillo, TX
May 11, 2014
4.0
Good location, nice property.
The room was next to the stairs and the doors would slam hard all night. The front desk staff did not seem to care.

Ask for a room away from the stairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Weatherford, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and the beds were super comfy!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg