Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4321 Communications Drive
Dallas, TX 75211

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Austin, TX
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great, friendly staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Nice location with businesses surrounding.
Breakfast could be better. Is occasionally cold, but overall pretty good.

I would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Austin, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice and comfortable room. Feels very safe
Nothing
Couple
Misty from Scroggins, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly the hotel was clean. It was close to everything that we wanted to go and do and see the spa and pool were open 24 hours. Breakfast was great. Best hotel in quite some time.
Business Traveler
Terry from Dawson, AL
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is absolutely the best!
The walls are not as thick and noise-reducing as I would like.

I love the location and amenities of this hotel. I will stay there every time I go to Dallas.

Couple
Dianne from Jarrell, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Midland, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rita from Decatur, GA
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
we had a problem with the room but when we brought this to the attention of the staff, we were given another room immediately.

it was very accessible to the convention we were attending and was also very close to the banks that we use.

Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful. The free breakfast was great.
It was a bit noisy in the hotel at times. Most of the noise was coming from the people who were in the room above us. Their floor (our ceiling) was creeking when they walked, and they did a lot of walking. They did a lot of really heavy-footed walking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg