Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4321 Communications Drive
Dallas, TX 75211
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from New Boston, TX
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, decent location. Fairly nice breakfast.
Staff was generally brusque and unhelpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Andres Cholula, Mexico
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a pretty and clean hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Winston Salem, NC
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was excellent and met all our needs. Clean facilities were also appreciated. Overall a great stay.
Couple
Allison from Shreveport, LA
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
they had a great breakfast selection. The hotel was also close to our event location with out having to pay a fortune
Couple
Jacob from Corpus Christi, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean.
Price per my nights stay was expensive. Didn't feel the $--- after taxes for a 1 bed room was justified. Felt gouged. Also very think walls. Can hear conversation with doors closed.
Couple
Hugo from Lubbock, TX
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool and Spa iopen 24 hours. Breakfast is good and lots of variety. Room is clean and spacious.
The cleaning lady knocking at the door even though there is a do not disturb sign on the handle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and locations are great
The breakfast was awful, it slowly has gotten worse over the years...

Improvement on breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lindon, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms very clean and updated. Loved the nice hot breakfast. Friendly staff.
The only negative was that the door closest to our room and where we initially parked was broken. Not a big deal but hopefully it will be fixed soon.
Couple
Nicole from Dallas, GA
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was very comfortable
There were children running all through the hotel all night. They were not controlled and my first night I got no sleep. The front desk seemed afraid to do anything about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location n cleanliness
The breakfast could be upgraded
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.