Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2287 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, OK
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Asked for smoking room on check in, I was handed off to another front desk person because they were busy, they didn't communicate the information that I wanted smoking, I didn't know the room wasn't , no signs up, but I get charged $300 after check out
After being charged $300 they put a hold on my account for another $285 which put my account into the negative and bounced checks. They were awful, very unhelpful. I don't recommend at all

Bathroom since smelled of sewer when you ran the water, ice machine was out , housekeeping were very hesitant to refresh my towels and to give me toilet paper, they never dumped the trash, I stayed 3 nights

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the free breakfast was great.
The A/c window unit could've performed better but it was sufficiently comfortable

All in all I'm happy with the hotel and the rate!

Business Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Room not clean and very dusty. just the little things were not done well. Not typical of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff not welcoming or accommodating. Nadia, front desk clerk, was very terse and needs to find a new job. I was there for six nights.
Group Traveler
Scott from Lewisville, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable staff was extremely helpful

Decent view. Wifi didnt have any problem

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to multiple eating establishments.
Seedy area, uncomfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Giulio from Jersey City, NJ
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Need to improve breakfast, seriously. No fruit salad and a very long waiting pancake machine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to my next day destination for the price
Proximity to a major sexually oriented business and the clientele I saw in the lobby area. The hotel is not smoke free and the smell lingers in the halls.

This is not a place for families to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was great as far as accessing the air port. For the price the room was about what you would expect.
Everything was pretty good. It seemed like there were people in the hallway all night and the light from the hallway is very bright under the door in the room. This was somewhat disturbing of sleep.

Overall for the price of the hotel it is what you expect.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg