Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2287 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was located near everything I needed to do. The room was large and very comfortable. Breakfast was great!
Not really.
Group Traveler
Eric from San Angelo, TX
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great.

This hotel was clean friendly staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
August 22, 2014
8.0
Location was great. Not too much "in the city" but still stuff around to do. Lots of construction though.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient to other nearby places
No

The staff is amazing. So very friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, OK
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Asked for smoking room on check in, I was handed off to another front desk person because they were busy, they didn't communicate the information that I wanted smoking, I didn't know the room wasn't , no signs up, but I get charged $300 after check out
After being charged $300 they put a hold on my account for another $285 which put my account into the negative and bounced checks. They were awful, very unhelpful. I don't recommend at all

Bathroom since smelled of sewer when you ran the water, ice machine was out , housekeeping were very hesitant to refresh my towels and to give me toilet paper, they never dumped the trash, I stayed 3 nights

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the free breakfast was great.
The A/c window unit could've performed better but it was sufficiently comfortable

All in all I'm happy with the hotel and the rate!

Business Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Room not clean and very dusty. just the little things were not done well. Not typical of a Holiday Inn Express. The staff not welcoming or accommodating. Nadia, front desk clerk, was very terse and needs to find a new job. I was there for six nights.
Group Traveler
Scott from Lewisville, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable staff was extremely helpful

Decent view. Wifi didnt have any problem

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg