Hotels in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2287 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E) in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, NE
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Proximity to multiple eating establishments.
Seedy area, uncomfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Giulio from Jersey City, NJ
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Need to improve breakfast, seriously. No fruit salad and a very long waiting pancake machine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to my next day destination for the price
Proximity to a major sexually oriented business and the clientele I saw in the lobby area. The hotel is not smoke free and the smell lingers in the halls.

This is not a place for families to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was great as far as accessing the air port. For the price the room was about what you would expect.
Everything was pretty good. It seemed like there were people in the hallway all night and the light from the hallway is very bright under the door in the room. This was somewhat disturbing of sleep.

Overall for the price of the hotel it is what you expect.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Wichita Falls, TX
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and many restaurants and shopping close by.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
William from Kerrville, TX
December 7, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The location. Easy to find and convenient for business in the Dallas Love Field area.
The air conditioning ran continueusly but didn't keep the room very cool. The rooms are very outdated. Fixtures are cheap - for instance the shower / tub are a plastic insert. You could feel the springs in the bed and the bellows were thin and lumpy.

For the price I paid for a one night business stay the room was a very good value. I'd rate the hotel a 1.5 to 2 star facility at best. Though rooms are very outdated they are also very clean and roomy. The staff was excellent and friendly. Location is ideal for business at Dallas Love Field and is conveniently located on Northwest Hwy's restaurant row. The free breakfast is average but better than other hotels at this price point. I'd recommend this location for business travelers that are concerned with cleanliness, convenience, and value. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Tremonton, UT
November 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great. Rooms clean.

Beautiful hotel with spacious, clean rooms. You will not be disappointed.

Couple
Stephanie from Alexandria, VA
August 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean
Location is near several gentleman's clubs didn't have any problems, felt safe.

I liked it, would consider staying here again for the right price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Bartlesville, OK
July 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good breakfast, first time for us in salt water pool, liked it, good room, good location, and very good price.
Cannot think of anything.

Very good facility that was neat, clean and met all our expectations. We were very pleased with this stay. We are seniors traveling with our grandchildren so pool and breakfast were necessary and their quality made us feel we spoiled our grandchildren properly on this trip.

Couple
Spyda from Monroe, VA
April 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean staff and very helpful.
Nothing.

Great hotel, had an awesome time there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg