Hotels in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6055 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Chester, VT
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Tulsa, OK
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities.
We received an additional $ 10.00 charge on our credit card after we returned home. As soon as someone explains this charge we will be totally satisfied. I emailed the hotel but as now have no explanation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the art deco/contemporary interior design of this hotel. The courtesy of staff was excellent and they were very attentive to all my needs during my stay.
The breakfast provided was not the best but I will not complain about it because it was a complimentary component with our room.

This hotel is close to the galleria mall and tons of other attractions. If you are not from Dallas, the construction that is happening on LBJ freeway can be quite confusing to maneuver through; the hotel is right off the freeway. Since I am a native, this was not an issue for me. This hotel has a clean indoor pool and fitness center. The staff is very welcoming and warm. no complaints about my stay! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Nothing it was a great experience

The hotel was great very clean and nice and up to date with a contemporary look

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Round Rock, TX
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The people who worked there were very professioanl and courteous. My daughters also liked the indoor pool.
The Dallas construction made it a little tricky to getHowever, if you take Preston and turn by Walgreens, instead of 635, you'd be fine. We learned that, quickly.

The hotel was nice. When we got there we were given a King sized bed instead of 2 quessns, but the girl at the front, changed it quickly. So, it wasn't a problem. This has happened to us before on Priceline. But the staff was great about the switch. The breakfast was great...that was one of the main reasons why we picked this hotel, that and the fact it was close to the Gallaria. If the Dallas construction hadn't been present, it would have been almost perfect. Overall, it was a great stay at a great price. Thanks, "Negotiator". ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marvic from Cache, OK
May 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel looks like brand new. The swimming pool area is great.
The only thing we dislike and is not about the hotel but about the location, is the big construction going on the the hwy right in front of the hotel. They are expanding the hwy from 8 lanes to 16, causing a horrible traffic all day long.

The hotel was great. Everything is brand new. The complimentary breakfast was good. We enjoyed the swimming pool, whirlpool and fitness center.

Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Wichita Falls, TX
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great, from the room to the staff and breakfast.
About the contrustion but it went well anyway, we made it.

I had never stayed at Holiday Inn Express before but I was very pleased.

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Bethany, KY
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was wonderful and spacious! The decor was very modern and looked great!
It was hard to maneuver to at first until I found the back entrance. I also didn't care for the shower. It was impossible to shave my legs with nothing to prop my foot on.

Overall a great experience! It will be in a great location if and when they ever finish the road work!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Guthrie, OK
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room, friendly staff.
location next to road construction made entering and exiting difficult
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very modern and beautiful decor.
It was frustrating that we did not have a bathtub in our room. We had two small children with us, so a shower-only bathroom was not particularly convenient.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg