Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6055 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Tyler, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool..

Loved it .. Indoor pool was Nice ..breakfast was excellent...

Couple
Paul from Austin, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall a very pleasant experience.
The water pressure in the shower was lousy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
LOVED this hotel, immaculately clean, rooms very nice & exceeded our expectations. The toilet in our room had a problem, but they took care of it immediately and upgraded us to a suite at no additional charge. Breakfast is good. Excellent hotel!
n/a, Everything was wonderful!

Love this place and will definitely book it again for any future Dallas trips!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Wichita, KS
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Continental breakfast, indoor pool, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Heather from Carrollton, TX
May 13, 2014
3.0
Location , nice pool, parking availability, looks, above average breakfast setup and selection however a small window of availability.
Staff is in no way hospitable... wouldnt help with luggage or cart and I was traveling with small children.... even when I asked for a luggage cart to leave they tried to tell me to get it myself, however I insisted that I couldnt do

Ridiculous that they keep no log of items found or left in room and 3 days I callwd and couldnt speak to anyone unless I could get a hold of housekeeoingmanager... whom I couldnt leave a.message for. They seemed to have no tolerence for any children,

Couple
Jonathan from Chester, VT
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Tulsa, OK
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amenities.
We received an additional $ 10.00 charge on our credit card after we returned home. As soon as someone explains this charge we will be totally satisfied. I emailed the hotel but as now have no explanation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the art deco/contemporary interior design of this hotel. The courtesy of staff was excellent and they were very attentive to all my needs during my stay.
The breakfast provided was not the best but I will not complain about it because it was a complimentary component with our room.

This hotel is close to the galleria mall and tons of other attractions. If you are not from Dallas, the construction that is happening on LBJ freeway can be quite confusing to maneuver through; the hotel is right off the freeway. Since I am a native, this was not an issue for me. This hotel has a clean indoor pool and fitness center. The staff is very welcoming and warm. no complaints about my stay! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful
Nothing it was a great experience

The hotel was great very clean and nice and up to date with a contemporary look

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Round Rock, TX
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The people who worked there were very professioanl and courteous. My daughters also liked the indoor pool.
The Dallas construction made it a little tricky to getHowever, if you take Preston and turn by Walgreens, instead of 635, you'd be fine. We learned that, quickly.

The hotel was nice. When we got there we were given a King sized bed instead of 2 quessns, but the girl at the front, changed it quickly. So, it wasn't a problem. This has happened to us before on Priceline. But the staff was great about the switch. The breakfast was great...that was one of the main reasons why we picked this hotel, that and the fact it was close to the Gallaria. If the Dallas construction hadn't been present, it would have been almost perfect. Overall, it was a great stay at a great price. Thanks, "Negotiator". ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg