Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8703 East Rl Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75228

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alford from Farmer Branch, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people are really nice, and room was clean, it was great
these place is great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
friendly front desk
Our tub was stopped up could not use it. WE had to move to another room. Dogs were not supposed to be in this place but there were dogs. Beds were hard

This is the second time we stayed at this place. Our first experience was great but this trip did not meet our expectations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Obviously this hotel is either new or newly remodeled as everything clean. Breakfast offers a broader selection than most hotels and they allowed me to grab a bite before opening on Saturday as I had an early meeting.
I wish it was closer to a DART station to make the commute downtown faster.

Surprisingly the noise is not an issue despite being right on I-30.

Couple
Mary from Fulshear, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Salinas, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
Location was a little away from things

It was good for a place to stay but AC was noises were loud

Group Traveler
Cameron from Little Rock, AR
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent in every regard. Highly recommend! Very comfortable room, terrific breakfast. Quality place!
Very minor but there didn't seem to be any trash cans or cigarette receptacles in public areas.

From the room to ammeneties to breakfast great place. Wellsituated just outside of downtown.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeaneth from Kilgore, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast great! Clean and nice decor. Awesome bed and pillows!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Odessa, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Hotel... Great Service!
Just smelled wet cause of indoor swimming pool...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, nice rooms, staff very accomadating. Good free breakfast, if you arrive early. Would definitely stay again.
More towels in rooms, also in pool area. Restock breakfast so everyone can have all that is offered, instead of leftover pastries & fruit.

New & easily accessible. Very clean rooms.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg