Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8703 East Rl Thornton Freeway
Dallas, TX 75228

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I didnt like a thing. (ran out of space in the no like column) Phone worked half the time in the room. The channel button on the remote was the only button that worked. Maitenance requests never adressed. Summer concerts=Loud teenagers.
When I arrived I was told I was being given a suite. Handicap room=Suite at this place. There were stains all over the chair and the foot rest. Walls paper thin. People getitng drunk outside all night. Stained bed linens. Horrible Buisness travel hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delbert from Brazoria, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That after driving for 5.5 hours we had a place to sleep. My Grandchildren enjoyed the pool.
The room was not the one online that we reserve. We were discriminated against by the night desk clerk. The pass in front of the elevators was always wet, and I almost fell...twice. The pool area was full with unattended kids and was very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
close to downtown
room upkeep was lacking... 4 light bulbs out and one was even broken in the socket, creating a safety hazard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keely from Cookville, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were very comfortable, breakfast was excellent for a 2 1/2 star hotel, staff was polite and helpful, and bathroom was nice too.
One of the reasons we booked this hotel was closeness to Fair Park but also to take my girls swimming. The pool was FRIGID and full of kids. Staff said no way to adjust the temp. Tried to go again in the AM but closed until check out time. Disappointing!
Solo Traveler
Amber from Denver, CO
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Meoshi from Hope, AR
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very pleasant and respectful people
No dislikes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

Clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. The room was great. The service was great. I loved it. By far the best hotel I've ever stayed at.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 11, 2015
1.0
it was ok
yes the Hotel overcharged my Debit card by accident and has caused major issues and lots of time trying to get the Matter resolved that they created for me .I am super upset about it.

there mistake inconvienced me and I am not happy about it . Especially since I paid upfront.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, MA
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
difficult to park our car and trailer.....no pull through places on the site
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.