Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast
We got a smoking room even though we are not smokers and had a baby with us. Also, the breakfast wasn't as good as other similar hotels. Would have preferred a waffle maker instead of the strange pancake machine that made little 4" pancakes.

Bathrooms are old even though they renovated two years ago.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were very friendly, good location, great breakfast and nice pool area.
It felt very outdated and the rooms weren't in the best condition. Ours had a slight stench to it and the bathrooms were very outdated and dingy looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Waco, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convienent to excellent restaurants and activities.
The breakfast---They can do better serving customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Texarkana, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Yes I booked best available non smoking and I was given a smiling room. Usually it's no big deal but I was traveling with my pregnant wife and 2 year old child. They did not accommodate us and would have been charged for the room because it was afternoon.

Yes I booked best available non smoking and I was given a smiling room. Usually it's no big deal but I was traveling with my pregnant wife and 2 year old child. They did not accommodate us and would have been charged for the room because it was after noon on the day of booking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location, the amenities nearby.
The hotel was not accomodating when it came to our request during booking, we requested a nonsmoking room but did not receive. This has happened repeatedly the last several times during bookings moreso with car rentals than rooming. Very dissappointing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Micheal from Odessa, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great. The room was very nice.

Nice hotel to stay at. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great, it had a lot of selection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Brandon, FL
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was decent and the location was excellent, but the staff was not friendly.
There was a lot of kids running through the hotel all day and night. Also they were knocking on doors and running. I reported it to the front desk and they seemed bothered by the complaint and I was told there was nothing they could do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Durant, OK
February 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel had a good location.the room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The bed was a little too soft for my back and there was a broken tile in the bathroom, but all in all a nice place to stay.

Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby, if you're traveling with kids I highly recommend the magic time machine.the traffic can be a little intimidating if you're not used to it. Apparently there was a furry convention just down the street and we had to explain to our children why there were people wearing ears and tails everywhere.the mini-fridge came in handy. Overall we had a wonderful stay. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 50 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg