Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Grisangie from Providence, RI
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a nice hotel enjoy myself
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was nice, clean, spacious and very comfortable.
The staff. Customer service was AWFUL. They weren't friendly or polite in any way shape or form. They actually charged me $50 for clean sheets and towels. That's more than than I paid for the room!!
Couple
Roger from Corsicana, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Layout of the room and was close to everything
Sheets did not seem clean. Bathroom was not as clean as it could be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No spa
Couple
Melinda from Houston, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the fresh warm cookies when you walk in to check in. Nothing more welcoming than mouth watering, soft & moist chocolate chip cookie. Yumm , plus front desk staff was super pleasant checking us in. Thankyou for wonderful Customer service.
Couple
Micheal from Longview, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful stained woodwork throughout the hotel

Good free breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a great free breakfast and breakfast space that fit the large crowd. Also free parking and internet.
The room was a smoking room (I'm not a smoker), which I did not realize until we were in the room. We were offered air spray but I would have liked to know this before I booked the room. I would have selected a different hotel or booking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.