Hotels in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location.
We asked for a non smoking room and it smelled musty like it used to be a smoking room. The toilet was plugged when we got there and the drain stopper in the bathtub was sitting off center and was not attached. No TV guide.. had to guess n keep flipping

I think this motel for the location and price should have a nicer guest room. The hotel entry and hallways were really nice but the rooms were nothing special. The bathroom was pretty bare and if I didn't know I was at the Holiday Inn Express I would have thought I was at Motel 6. The bed was comfortable enough. I missed have a comfortable chair to sit in. There was a table with two straight back chairs but not a comfortable chair to sit in and read. There was no way to tell what was on TV so we just had to keep flipping channels. I would not pay this amount for this room again. I stay in the area frequently and know there are much nicer properties in the area for the same or less money. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Texarkana, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Yes I booked best available non smoking and I was given a smiling room. Usually it's no big deal but I was traveling with my pregnant wife and 2 year old child. They did not accommodate us and would have been charged for the room because it was afternoon.

Yes I booked best available non smoking and I was given a smiling room. Usually it's no big deal but I was traveling with my pregnant wife and 2 year old child. They did not accommodate us and would have been charged for the room because it was after noon on the day of booking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location, the amenities nearby.
The hotel was not accomodating when it came to our request during booking, we requested a nonsmoking room but did not receive. This has happened repeatedly the last several times during bookings moreso with car rentals than rooming. Very dissappointing!!
Solo Traveler
Beverlee from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the cleaniness, comfort and location!!! Staff was very welcoming and helpful!!
Everything was PERFECT!!

This hotel reaches everyones purpose who comes here for business or/and pleasure. It has a great location for walking distance to every craving you may have on the tummy and fun entertaiment in the heart of Addison, Texas. This hotel makes you feel at home!! RECOMMENDED!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Micheal from Odessa, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great. The room was very nice.

Nice hotel to stay at. Room was nice and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great, it had a lot of selection.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mildred from Wellington, TX
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff were very rude! Didn't even tell me how to get to my room. Had to call the police due to drunk guests. I booked the special 60% off option and was very disappointed! I had two teenage girls staying with me and they only gave us 1 queen bed.

It is hard to Find and staff were very rude. We asked for an extra blanket and was denied.

Couple
Kimberly from Carthage, TX
June 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel was close to several restaurants. After a bad experience with original hotel booked being full upon our arrival, we were very pleased in all aspect of this one.
Kinda in a business district. Off of main roads
Group Traveler
Ger from Centerton, AR
June 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast
4th floor smelled of cigarrettes throughout!
Business Traveler
Abdullah from Sheppard Afb, TX
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and amazing Appreciating your kind cooperation
No , nothing

It was good and I really enjoyed in that hotel Appreciating your kind cooperation

Couple
Henry from Saint Paul, MN
June 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
room/staff/food/close to rest.its appearance lobby says it all
no

will stay there again enjoyed myself forgot to ask if pet friendly,thanks.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg