Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were very friendly, good location, great breakfast and nice pool area.
It felt very outdated and the rooms weren't in the best condition. Ours had a slight stench to it and the bathrooms were very outdated and dingy looking.
Couple
Rebecca from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a great free breakfast and breakfast space that fit the large crowd. Also free parking and internet.
The room was a smoking room (I'm not a smoker), which I did not realize until we were in the room. We were offered air spray but I would have liked to know this before I booked the room. I would have selected a different hotel or booking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ignacio from Brownsville, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. It was not in the "Marketcenter" area as advertised.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean
Staff was rude.

Ask to check in early at 1:30 but was told no rooms were available yet. I went and talked with the maids and they said there were many rooms available. When I told the lady at the front desk she began yelling at me and told me I wasn't allowed to talk to the staff and still didn't let me check in early.

Couple
Sarah from Porter, OK
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the public areas and hallways were well kept.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
nice breakfast
poor room ventilation, was just hot unless the ac was on. checked out at 4 00 am, was hot even at that hour
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very professional & really sweet. Loved the free breakfast
I booked the "double room" with 2 queen beds. I expected a two room space & it was only one. I don't think that it should be advertised as a double room

Great location for a night on the town in Addison club, bars & restaurants all across the street

Couple
Carlton from Odessa, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Spacious room and comfortable bedding
better breakfast
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(11 - 20 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg