Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No spa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room is big and clean, staff is nice, breakfast as expected.
The window AC in the room is so loud when it was on. I have to turn it off at night in order to sleep.
Group Traveler
Siobhan from Midwest City, OK
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
No issues
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price and location
Smoking and non-smoking are on the same floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
public spaces
we were in a corner room on the top floor. smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. water from the bathroom sink smelled really bad.
Couple
Melinda from Houston, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very quiet and calm. Not a lot of noise or traffic. The cookies were great. They were quick to call taxis when I needed. Nice and convienant especially for the price.
Fitness room closed at 11pm, I think it should be 24 hours and the water in the fitness room was out. Customer service at check in could be improved. No restaurant or really any drink or food options in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the fresh warm cookies when you walk in to check in. Nothing more welcoming than mouth watering, soft & moist chocolate chip cookie. Yumm , plus front desk staff was super pleasant checking us in. Thankyou for wonderful Customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff was nice and helpful,The Breakfast was great...
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location .. everything was close by
Hotel rooms .. my room had only one pic frame on bed side ..telephone didnt work ... front desk couldnt hear me from phobe so they say cone on front desk I had to go down strair to front desk twice .. n they didnt even offer to change phone or room ..

Air condition was making noise but I didnt wanted to go downstairs again so didnt say anything ab it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(11 - 20 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.