Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Isaac from Leesville, LA
May 28, 2015
8.0
The location was not far from the activities I wanted to do.
N/A

Very nice hotel location. Surprising for Holiday Inn Express because it does not exceed it's star rating like previous hotels in the same chain that I have stayed in.

Solo Traveler
David from Tyler, TX
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location + price = a good deal!
The sausage gravy tasted weird at the breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Caddo Mills, TX
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the manager was nasty and should NOT have been in management. i wasnt told there was a $300 security deposit and was able to check in. Horrible experience, and i could not get my money back even with the insurance i had purchased!!!!
the manager would NOT REFUND MY MONEY.

im so upset with every part of this

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Free parking, free internet in room. The free breakfast is terrific! Great staff!
You must specify Non-smoking Room. Should Rooms upgrade beds in the rooms however not too bad.
Couple
Roger from Corsicana, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Layout of the room and was close to everything
Sheets did not seem clean. Bathroom was not as clean as it could be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No spa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room is big and clean, staff is nice, breakfast as expected.
The window AC in the room is so loud when it was on. I have to turn it off at night in order to sleep.
Group Traveler
Siobhan from Midwest City, OK
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
No issues
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price and location
Smoking and non-smoking are on the same floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
public spaces
we were in a corner room on the top floor. smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. water from the bathroom sink smelled really bad.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(11 - 20 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.