Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, cable tv , location
Pool was dirty ( had a lot of leaves in it) could not swim when it was 98 degs out side.
Solo Traveler
Emory from Tallahassee, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The girl at the front desk during the day was so nice and helpful. Loved everything about this place!
Group Traveler
Ahmat from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Price and free breakfast.
Was given smoking room but I wasn't smoker and they told me that is the only available
Kaitlyn from Haslet, TX
September 1, 2014
10.0
Love this hotel!! Clean great breakfast and staff!
House keeping banging on door @ 9am to take bed sheets was only problem when checkout was not till 11
Couple
Micheal from Longview, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful stained woodwork throughout the hotel

Good free breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, VT
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were very friendly, good location, great breakfast and nice pool area.
It felt very outdated and the rooms weren't in the best condition. Ours had a slight stench to it and the bathrooms were very outdated and dingy looking.
Couple
Rebecca from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a great free breakfast and breakfast space that fit the large crowd. Also free parking and internet.
The room was a smoking room (I'm not a smoker), which I did not realize until we were in the room. We were offered air spray but I would have liked to know this before I booked the room. I would have selected a different hotel or booking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ignacio from Brownsville, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. It was not in the "Marketcenter" area as advertised.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg