Hotels in Dallas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4355 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lewis from Waco, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convienent to excellent restaurants and activities.
The breakfast---They can do better serving customers.
Lesa from Amarillo, TX
March 17, 2014
7.0
Quietness
My floor and hallway smelled like smoke when its suppose to be non smoking. Don't think anyone checked. I am pregnant and my room was stuffy, had a hard time sleeping.

Its fine for a 2.5 star, just the front desk was rude and messed up my check in when I had 2 rooms for me and my sister with her kids.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
March 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Springfiel, MO
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Hutto, TX
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We checked in late in the evening. We had a blow up mattress and needed sheets, pillow and blanket. When we called the front desk told us the rooms had just what they needed and housekeeping was closed. Not nice at all there were no extras in the room.
The staff at check in. Very rude. My daughter and niece returned the bell cart and they were treated like hooligans.

I would recommend having extra bedding in the rooms (like every other hotel I have stayed in)or have it available to where the evening staff could accommodate late check ins.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Tyler, TX
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and welcoming. I loved the free hot breakfast.
I wish it had an indoor pool and more vending machines.

The Holiday Inn Express in Addison is a warm, welcoming hotel with many amenities. It has an outdoor pool, fitness room and free breakfast. The rooms are cute and clean and have plenty of pillows. This hotel is located close to many restaurants and shopping centers, and close to highways.

Couple
John from Wichita, KS
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy to find the hotel, close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was great.
No, everything was very nice and we had a great time.

The hotel is kept up to date and very clean and is located off of the main streets so it is very quiet. The room I had was very large and comfortable, it was winter time so the outdoor pool was not available but the space looked very inviting with a BBQ grill and nice landscaping. The hotel staff is very friendly. Very close to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to major highways. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The continental breakfast was nice and consisted of biscuits and sausage gravy, pancakes, eggs, bacon, bagels, you name it. The rooms were a little outdated but adequate for the price.
The staff was a little unprofessional, eating along with customers at the buffet and chatting with colleagues in front of customers and giggling. Keep personal stuff at home and remember that the customer always comes first.

All in all, I got what I expected. The workers attending the front desk could have been a little friendlier and the maids shouldn't be having personal conversations and standing around with a group of coworkers making plates for themselves for later. There should be a separate break room for workers to eat at and giggle with eachother. Obnoxious and loud workers should NOT be dining with guests. Free wifi was a definite plus. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg