Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
120 Deena Cove
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Knoxville, TN
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The CLEANLINESS, the up to date decor and the service is definitely TOP NOTCH 👍🏾in Covington TN😃
N/A
Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Knoxville, TN
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it's rooms are INSIDE & still offers the luxury of a MARRIOTT yet still affordable.
NOPE I stay there every 2 weeks to visit my husband at the prison up the road. I did however wish they offered a FREQUENT CUSTOMER DISCOUNT program.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Clarksville, TN
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were very clean and spacious. breakfast was awesome
the night we check in, we walked in and nobody was at the counter. i called out and still nobody came. about 10 minutes later a receptionist came out. she smelt like smoke and liquor. she was slurring and having couldn't balance.
Business Traveler
Caleb from Hanceville, AL
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The size and layout of the room. Very clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel in the area
I personally like free weights in the gym, but everything else was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Demetrius from Davidson, TN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the free continental breakfast.
The room door key kept deactivating.

It's convenient to restaurants and other amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Palestine, AR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was very nice, good breakfast, friendly staff, and good location.
The refridgerator was a little noisy
Business Traveler
Matthew from Hermitage, TN
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Able to sleep comfortable and relax. Breakfast was great.
The area around hotel had nothing to do. Some good restraunts but that's bout all. Only recommended for a day or two stay.

Very nice hotel. I liked the upgrades inside lobby. I didn't get to use indoor pool but I would recommend that all holiday inn express hotels have indoor pools cause even kids wanna go swimming on a rain day or cold day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Arlington, TN
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast lady was awesome.
We booked for the pool and a chance to swim. The pool was so salty that it made my son ill. When we told the front desk on Friday evening we were told, "well, it is a salt water pool." Sat. a.m. we were told pool was being worked on because too much salt.

The pool made my son ill. Was told a week ago the manager would call. Still waiting.

Couple
Scott from Grandville, MI
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.