Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
120 Deena Cove
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

# 4 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Demetrius from Davidson, TN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
That my kids enjoyed the swimming pool and the free continental breakfast.
The room door key kept deactivating.

It's convenient to restaurants and other amenities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Palestine, AR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was very nice, good breakfast, friendly staff, and good location.
The refridgerator was a little noisy
Business Traveler
Matthew from Hermitage, TN
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Able to sleep comfortable and relax. Breakfast was great.
The area around hotel had nothing to do. Some good restraunts but that's bout all. Only recommended for a day or two stay.

Very nice hotel. I liked the upgrades inside lobby. I didn't get to use indoor pool but I would recommend that all holiday inn express hotels have indoor pools cause even kids wanna go swimming on a rain day or cold day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Arlington, TN
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast lady was awesome.
We booked for the pool and a chance to swim. The pool was so salty that it made my son ill. When we told the front desk on Friday evening we were told, "well, it is a salt water pool." Sat. a.m. we were told pool was being worked on because too much salt.

The pool made my son ill. Was told a week ago the manager would call. Still waiting.

Couple
Scott from Grandville, MI
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Burleson, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
May 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. Staff was great.
There was a lamp beside our bed on a night stand that did not work. We reported it but they were not able to change it, so we done without it. Also the thermostat did not want to shut off on its own in auto position. We had to manually shut it off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelia from Fort Worth, TX
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Particularly, the housekeeper names Sharon made us feel very welcomed. The takes pride in her job and gave us the best service. She is an awesome lady. Pleas promote this wonderful lady!!!!
There was an issue with the staff that was preparing the breakfast. She was coughing over the food and it was not good.

I checked in early in the morning and there was a friendly face to welcome me. The room was clean, cozy, and suitable for me and my children. They are accustom to staying in top rated hotels, and will voice their opinion about whether or not they like the room...they had no complaints. Other than the distance from my purpose of traveling, everything about my stay was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Lexington, TN
June 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They ran out of breakfast 30 minutes before it was over and cooked fresh food with no complaint.
The remote quit working and I called to get a new one and the man said yes but he was busy and asked me to run it down to him.

This hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again. Very pleased!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg