Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
120 Deena Cove
Covington, TN 38019

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Covington
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, OH
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, helpful,absolutely one of the cleanest nicest Holiday Inn Express's I've stayed at. I got there early from a long drive and they were exceptionally helpful getting me in a room right away! Breakfast was outstanding! Very relaxed and nice!
Business Traveler
G from Northport, AL
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jethel from Johnson City, TN
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean. And the breakfast pancakes were so tasty!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hernando, MS
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, engaging staff intent on making our stay a positive one. Very clean, even in the stairwells.
Refrigerator in the room made a noise that made it difficult to sleep. Glad to have a refrigerator in the room, though. Would not keep me from staying here as a first option on a return trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Knoxville, TN
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The CLEANLINESS, the up to date decor and the service is definitely TOP NOTCH 👍🏾in Covington TN😃
N/A
Solo Traveler
Rachelle from Knoxville, TN
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it's rooms are INSIDE & still offers the luxury of a MARRIOTT yet still affordable.
NOPE I stay there every 2 weeks to visit my husband at the prison up the road. I did however wish they offered a FREQUENT CUSTOMER DISCOUNT program.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Clarksville, TN
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms were very clean and spacious. breakfast was awesome
the night we check in, we walked in and nobody was at the counter. i called out and still nobody came. about 10 minutes later a receptionist came out. she smelt like smoke and liquor. she was slurring and having couldn't balance.
Business Traveler
Caleb from Hanceville, AL
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The size and layout of the room. Very clean
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.