Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9159 Access Road North West
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington in Covington

# 1 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Merlin from Angie, LA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
LOCATION. WAS EASY TO GET TO.
WAS NOT WORTH THE PRICE. WAS MORE LIKE A $--- TO $--- A NIGHT ROOM. NICE BUT NOTHING SPECIAL.

LOCATIN GOOD. SERVICE WAS GREAT. ROOMS WASN'T WORTH THE MONEY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Savannah, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The air conditioner sounded like a train coming through our room. The carpets are DISGUSTING....stains and trash on the floor. The rooms were dark and smelled funny (nonsmoking room). Hotel needs a complete overhaul or torn down completely! B
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claire from Jamaica, NY
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
Young man who checked us in So polite warm and welcoming at check in
Bugs in the room Lack of concern when I presented the second bug to the young lady at the front desk Attached please find pic big with eggs how gross

Breakfast buffer was average Attendant was super Please increase the concentration of fruit juices Lots of wasted cups of juice

Solo Traveler
Edward from Pittsburgh, PA
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly! Service is/ was great
They forgot to ask and I forgot to ask for a non smoking room. It was still a very nice place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location to interstate. Nice & clean
A bit noisy
Couple
Pelham from Mobile, AL
July 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
what i liked best is that i did not have any dislikes.
no

it was what you expect staying at a holiday inn

Group Traveler
Alan from Houston, TX
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

Was not sure what to expect after reading reviews of the hotel, but the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and the hotel had easy access to I-20 in both directions. I would recommend the hotel and I would return in the future.

Couple
James from Covington, GA
February 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
Pricey and beds too hard.

I would recommend it to family and friends.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg