Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
211 Lanneau Court
Columbia, SC 29212
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
M Lee from Cincinnati, OH
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
well kept; staff was great
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness and location was good.
Encounters with staff except for housekeeper as we were and one young lady at the front desk were disappointing. Said no food was left for breakfast but could see it sitting in room already stored away.
Couple
Matt from Dacula, GA
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The workers at the front desk were very friendly. I loved the breakfast! The bed was very comfortable and the room was nicely decorated. It was very quiet in our room. We had a great night's sleep.
Couple
Katrina from Greenwood, SC
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was basic
The wifi is very slow
David from Iva, SC
October 21, 2015
1.0
Location
Our room had an overpowering smell of air freshner to the point of making me and my sons dizzy/sick. We asked for another room but was told they were sold out. Since it was close to 11pm when we checked in we stayed.
Couple
Garey from Mableton, GA
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location was great
the frist was not very cleam
Group Traveler
Lester from Conway, SC
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access to Dining and shopping. Price is competitive. Pleasant and friendly staff. The free breakfast was fantastic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NO

SECOND STAY, WILL STAY AGAIN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean and located close to the highway which was convenient as we were passing through Columbia NC. The hotel was a typical Holiday Inn Express. Modern with decent rooms and common areas. I have stayed at a number of similar Holiday Inns.
We checked in around 3am and asked for a late checkout. We were told to call in the morning. At 11am housekeeping knocked on our door followed by two more inquiries soon after. The manager would not give us a late checkout. No reason given. Won't be back

Lousy customer service from the day staff at the front desk (day manager). No wonder the hotel was nearly empty! There are several other good hotels in the same price range not too far away.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.