Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd in Columbia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
211 Lanneau Court
Columbia, SC 29212
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd in Columbia

See Most Popular hotels in Columbia
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lester from Conway, SC
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access to Dining and shopping. Price is competitive. Pleasant and friendly staff. The free breakfast was fantastic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
NO

SECOND STAY, WILL STAY AGAIN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean and located close to the highway which was convenient as we were passing through Columbia NC. The hotel was a typical Holiday Inn Express. Modern with decent rooms and common areas. I have stayed at a number of similar Holiday Inns.
We checked in around 3am and asked for a late checkout. We were told to call in the morning. At 11am housekeeping knocked on our door followed by two more inquiries soon after. The manager would not give us a late checkout. No reason given. Won't be back

Lousy customer service from the day staff at the front desk (day manager). No wonder the hotel was nearly empty! There are several other good hotels in the same price range not too far away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was great. Convenience to other locations in area such as shops and grocery stores.
No ice machine on first floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladson, SC
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked the friendliness of the staff. The lady that checked me in and the guy that checked me out was very nice. I will be staying here in the near future.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ME
April 16, 2014
10.0
it's location and staff, plus the rooms were clean and pleasant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Orlando, FL
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerome from Martinez, GA
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Good hotel clean and good place to get away

Group Traveler
Stanton from Bogart, GA
October 28, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Bed was firm and comfortable, room was clean and nice, and provided breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Rantoul, IL
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were very comfortable.
The arrangement of the breakfast bar was such that it was difficult to access when there were more than 3-5 people in the line.

I like to stay in HIEs because I know they will be clean and comfortable. When traveling with teenage boys, it's nice to know that a breakfast is provided. This along with the affordable rate makes it easier on the budget.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia I-26 @ Harbison Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg