Hotels in Colby

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
645 West Willow Road
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby in Colby

# 1 of 9 hotels in Colby
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Q from Shiprock, NM
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room and beds wereawesome- very comfy and the staff were wonderful!
THE MIDDLE OF NOWHERE- lol I am a urban traveler - concrete and skyscrapers ate norm- very scenic and surreal. The staff and hotel were a welcome oasis

My stay was awesome!

Couple
Jerry from Walburg, TX
July 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, cleanliness.. enjoyed stay
nothing

Over all great experience.. easy access, friendly staff, will stay there again.

Couple
Robert from Mounds, OK
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good experience. Great breakfast. Clean nice sized rooms.
No

Good value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanyasirao from Tulsa, OK
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I am not sure the complaints sent to your management is serious or not. I had horrible horrible exp( like priceline cheating long term customers). CHeck my reservation# and my complaints for full details.
I am not sure the complaints sent to your management is serious or not. I had horrible horrible exp( like priceline cheating long term customers). CHeck my reservation# and my complaints for full details.

I am very very unhappy with PRICELINE, but not with hotels. How come priceline sells hotel which has already sold?. Is it fair to do business like that?. I am with 4 months baby and 4 years child at 2 AM and I was told the hotel reservation was sold out and need to move worst hotel. I am looking for legal actions against priceline.

Couple
Harry from Millstadt, IL
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Just what we needed. Left car packed and felt comfortable. Parking lot well lighted.
No

10 hours from St. Louis, 2 hours to Denver. Nice clean spot to stop.

Couple
Jackie from Lonedell, MO
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
we barely travel let alone bid on hotels not ever visited - we were very surprised at the breakfast that was served - and the attendent at the hotel breakfast area could not have been more pleasant and helpful - kudos holiday inn express!!!
no

a repeat of the above comment - we barely travel let alone bid on hotels not ever visited - we were very surprised at the breakfast that was served - and the attendent at the hotel breakfast area could not have been more pleasant and helpful - kudos holiday inn express !! we actually believe that holiday inn express is the best as far as expense/meal for a lengthy vacation thank you h.i.e. - lvyabi the nortons ...read more

Couple
Brenda from Cottontown, TN
October 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great.
Nothing

I highly recommend this hotel. It has friendly staff and very clean accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerri from Leoti, KS
September 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff seemed to care about what I was talking about to them.
I think that the hotel staff needs to dress more appropriately.

All in all I would probably stay again. would like the beds to be more comfortable!!

Couple
Greg from Greenwood Village, CO
December 2, 2011
Couple
9.0

The Hotel is under renovation, but our newly remodeled modern room was a pleasant surprise. The indoor pool was warm with showers in the restrooms. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and the reason I wrote this positive review.

Business Traveler
William from Marietta, GA
August 20, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to interstate
Price was too high

This hotel was a good hotel. The customer service staff was on their game. The price of the hotel was too high for what was given. The only available room was a double occupancy room with 2 queen beds. The bed was ultra firm and hard to get comfortable in. The tv was big and had many channels. Shower was nice and hot, except not made for people over 6 feet tall. Looked for a hot tub, there wasn't one. The inside pool was too cold to get in. Parking was abundant and safe. Price was too high for what it was. Overall a good experience. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg