Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene in Coeur D Alene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2300 West Seltice Way
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene in Coeur D Alene

# 1 of 31 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean and easy access from freeway. quiet
The breakfast buffet was ok.
Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice place that caters to everyone staying there... evening happy hour, indoor pool, boutique breakfast. Great value!

Short walk down the hill (path) to several retail places in a little plaza, including 3-4 dinner venues. A very nice park is behind the property, along river.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, WA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a friendly hotel there were freshly baked cookies in the evening. It had a nice outdoor patio with beautiful flower baskets. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean. The shampoo smelled really good.

I liked the lobby with games kuds could play and the friendly hotel dog.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Farmington, MN
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Richfield, ID
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything was wonderful about this hotel...the staff, rooms, food, pool & hot tub... no complaints, we would absolutely stay there again.
nothing
Couple
Pat from Puyallup, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
the sheets and pillowcases had so much bleach smell it was hard to breathe! when we told them about it they did not seem to care
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenore, ID
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
needs updated.
room was by laundry room. very loud.
Couple
Mark from Stevensville, MT
November 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and lobby, Dodger the dog, granite shower surrounds, great variety at breakfast, good value.
Nothing.

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Coeur d¿Alene, Idaho on 23 November 2013. The desk clerk was friendly and found our reservation quickly. We had booked through Priceline.com. She offered us a choice of a room on the second or third floor. We chose third floor (quieter ¿ nobody above you), and she gave us a quiet room with a balcony facing away from the highway. Our room was clean. It contained two queen-size beds. The one we used was comfortable. The wireless internet was fast enough and easily accessed. Our room had a small refrigerator and a microwave as well. We were impressed with the granite surrounds on the shower and the granite countertop in the bathroom. All of the amenities made us feel pampered. After dinner, we returned to a lobby where they had just made popcorn for the guests. It smelled and tasted wonderful. We did not use the pool or the hot tub, but they looked clean. We did not use the business center. The breakfast buffet was pretty typical of the Holiday Inn Express. They offered their signature cinnamon rolls along with biscuits, gravy, patty sausages, scrambled eggs, and pancakes made in an automatic pancake maker. For drinks, they offered coffee, tea, juices, and milk. They also offered yogurt, fruit, and cereal. The buffet was not busy while we were eating, but the nice lady who tended it kept everything clean and well-stocked. Perhaps the best part of our stay was Dodger, the Weimaraner. He greeted us when we arrived and we were privileged to walk him the next morning. He is an enthusiastic mascot who helps dog lovers feel right at home. We were very satisfied with our stay. This HIE made us feel welcome and appreciated. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 27, 2013
10.0
Good beds, flat screen TV, wifi, hot tub, really nice breakfast.
They allow large dogs, which bark, but mainly I'm just not a large dog person....

Beautiful and nice experience. I plan to stay again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Coeur Dalene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg