Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park in Clifton Park

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
18 Clifton Park Village Road
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 3 of 7 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Curtis from Silver Spring, MD
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
variety that was offered at the continental breakfast; good AC unit in room; excellent room darkening curtains
price was a bit higher than I'd have liked, but overall, I'm very happy with the value I received
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Croton Falls, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Cambridge, MA
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Incredibly helpful and dedicated staff. Friendly too. The hotel offers everything you need. Clean rooms, free wifi, decent gym, free breakfast, coffee all day, etc. For the price, you can't beat it.
I'd like a bit better bed - but can live with the ones at the Holiday Inn Express.
Group Traveler
Ronnie from Brick, NJ
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean breakfast was very good and much to choose from
no
Couple
George from Madison Lake, MN
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Birdsboro, PA
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
Staff did not know the proper procedure for a service animal. Delayed the check in process to almost 30 minutes
Couple
William from Lake Placid, NY
October 21, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location for the function I was attending
I upgraded to a suite. My room (#110) was on the first floor across from the elevator, ice machine and right around the corner from the front desk. I have traveled extensively over thirty five years and never had a room subject to so much noise!!!

The room we had - Room 110, a suite mind you was on the first floor near the main elevators, and next to the front desk. The hotel was booked for the night so we could not change our room. It has been a very long time since I have been that disappointed in a hotel room. We heard everyone coning in. Getting in the elevator, and getting ice. Oh yeah, there was a party going on in the lounge area of the hotel, it was midnight. Terrible experience!!! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Carole from Northford, CT
August 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were going to the races at the Saratoga Race Track and the hotel was conveniently located. Only took about 30 minutes at most. If we were closer to the track our hotel would have cost considerably more. Had a great breakfast included with room
The elevator was EXTREMELY slow.

Would definitely stay there again, Would recommend it to friends.

Couple
Glenn from West Hartford, CT
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, well managed, helpful, courteous staff...A Non Smoking facility. Complimentary breakfast was also well managed and maintained,ensuring a good amount of food at all times during the breakfast.
Smokers congregate in the rear of the building by the entrance way near the business. Can be uncomfortable coming and going. I recommend a designated smoking area 25 feet or more away from the building.

The Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY., exceeded my expectations. Rooms are clean, the hotel is professionally managed and a courteous, friendly staff always nearby to help and not afraid to say good morning.. The complimentary breakfast was great and got our day off to a nice start. They also offer transportation to the Saratoga Race Track for a small fee and sell admission tickets to the track at the front desk. I would not hesitate to stay on my next visit to this area where my daughter lives close by. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful and made our stay a pleasurable stay.
I felt that the breakfast time frame was to short (6am to 9am), for people vacationing. It should run till at least 10am or 11am for people that sleep late late on vacation.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg