Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5171 Brecksville Road
Richfield, OH 44286

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield in Richfield

# 1 of 5 hotels in Richfield
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, DE
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Fairly clean and maintained.
Water pressure was bad. Room was musty. Breakfast was not that great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 4, 2015
Room was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
May 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was excellent. Pancakes were amazing! Free wifi. Great sized rooms.
Front desk clerk offered no option and did pretty much nothing when we said the air conditioner was not working... We ended up sleeping in a super hot room both days

Front desk clerk offered no option and did pretty much nothing when we said the air conditioner was not working... We ended up sleeping in a super hot room both days. It wasn't till we were checking out that they offered us answers and a small discount for the inconvenience, after asking multiple times the 2 days we stayed

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always spotless and welcoming. Room was already warmed when I arrived.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Broadview Heights, OH
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canandaigua, NY
December 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location.
There were children practicing parachute jumps off the bed in the room above mine.I don't like that you address me by my husband's first name. His name is on the address for the credit card, but I am a woman.
Couple
Kathy from Mentor, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was fantastic. Although there could of been vegetarian omelets instead of just meat ones.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Delran, NJ
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Pleasant staff and very clean throughout.
Everything was perfect as far as I was concerned. Clean and directly accross from where I had to work.

The room as well as the hotel itself were very clean. The breakfast changed daily and was delicious everyday. Breakfast room and hotel staff were very friendly.

Couple
Gary from Lima, OH
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location central to many things within a few minute drive.
n/a

Holiday Inn Express, clean, quiet, with friendly staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.