Hotels in Richfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5171 Brecksville Road
Richfield, OH 44286

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield in Richfield

# 1 of 5 hotels in Richfield
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Lima, OH
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location central to many things within a few minute drive.
n/a

Holiday Inn Express, clean, quiet, with friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Night staff was great! Very helpful and friendly
Parking lots were still very ice/snow covered

I had a short stay, but was quite satisfied

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean, NJ
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Sparta, NJ
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient location to Ohio Turnpike and my various customers and clients.
The heating unit in the room was not running properly, I couldn't modulate the heat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
November 9, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The mildew smell emanating from the bathroom was overpowering
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Charlottesville, VA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The layout was simple.
The breakfast was a little to microwave meal for me... a little more freshness would be nice, but great for the value paid

The hotel was great for the star rating as well as for the price. The staff are nice... most of the time. The front desk can be hit or miss... I think a lot of that is because they get all the complaints and sometimes take it personally. We were always happy and friendly so they responded nicely, just don't have high expectations and you will be pleased.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, quiet, and ample parking.
No complaints with the hotel but I thought the negotiated Priceline rate ofXXX per night was way high for a hotel like this (2.5 stars). I've paid less for 4 star hotels recently in downtown Pittsburgh.

I liked the hotel, no frills, clean, free daily breakfast, friendly staff, ample free parking. My only concern was with the rate I paid.

Couple
Don from Marysville, OH
September 27, 2013
Couple
5.0
Good breakfast
Landscaping outside needs attention.

Clean but limited sports on t.v.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenville, IL
September 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and free breakfast
My shower did not function properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
August 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast Attendant was the best! Unlike most hotels at the morning rush, everything was in order each day. She even wiped down the woodwork when everything else was spotless. My wife even peeked in the kitchen ant it was perfect! Thank you!
Why any business would even think of putting Fox News on in the morning is beyond me. Most people find it biased and offensive.

We have been traveling for 68 days and this hotel has hit a home run for us! Better then all our accommodations in all price ranges.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Richfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg