Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne in Cleburne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1800 West Henderson Street
Cleburne, TX 76031

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne in Cleburne

# 1 of 13 hotels in Cleburne
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liisa from Friendswood, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwell, TX
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floresville, TX
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Crystal from Benbrook, TX
March 19, 2014
4.0
very clean
they were having a wedding party and they were up all night very loud. I called the front desk she said they were trying to settle them down but wasn't working. kept going for several more hours.
Couple
Jim from Frisco, TX
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location. Close to everything we wanted to do.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Allen, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is in a great place for visiting Glen Rose and the state parkClose to all kinds of resurants. For a free breakfast it was great!
The pool was cold one day warm the next.
Couple
Clayton from Marshall, TX
December 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
They deactivated our room keys an hour before checkout time. So we got locked out while loading up the car with our luggage.
Couple
Robert from Rosharon, TX
May 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great location.
Could hear guests in room next door.
Senior Travelers
Liane from Corsicana, TX
April 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
Safety

At 12:00 midnight - we heard commotion outside our room. Next thing we know the door was opened and a family of four tried to enter the room. My husband got up and told them to leave. He went to the front desk and asked them what was going on and their computer system had us in another room. They were to have the manager call us (this occurred on 4-20-12) and we still have not heard from anyone at the hotel. This incident could have resulted someone getting seriously hurt. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Austin, TX
March 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
It's a great value and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cleburne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg